LEt tAlk Abt urs..ICE,(Branded,and Components) u own!!

foto_d2904_710000.jpg
nice???

darn cant upload the photo

Charles said:
Unker Pieces,
Do i smell an UPGRADE comin up :D

BTW the pic of the Hammer still dosent say its a 'H 1 C' and the colour 'looks' weird.

No can upgrade no more!!!
Moolah no more!!

Hi

Hahahaha wah u r good man kekeke yup its me ahboy, dunno why i cannot used back my old nick when they migrate here?? So i reverse my nick loh, my cdt still available n there r few calling for audition, 1st come 1st serve hehehe

wah ur super tua tua liap is very very yummmmmmyyyyyyyy :eek:

bro mike, so how is ur new toys?? hahaha

hmmmmm this dyna guy isit capricorn kah???

uncle, u r not no money, i'm sure u'll be back kekeke

ekekekeke ahboy...like that also u know its me kar.....
hehehehehehehehe

dyna = capricorn in iasca = hushymushy in autoworld

My ICE setup :-

Alpine CDA-8331
Alpine PXA H-900
Alpine TYpe-X and Type R comp
Alpine M500 monoblock
Alpine Type-R Subwoofer 12"
Soundstream 2ch Reference 500 Amp
Audiobug 2ch Amp
Stinger Expert Level RCA and Speaker Cables
Dynamat extreme

Ride : Honda Civic Type-R 2002 EP3

Hi

dyna said:
ekekekeke ahboy...like that also u know its me kar.....
hehehehehehehehe

dyna = capricorn in iasca = hushymushy in autoworld

Hahaha my eyes can c thru identity one kekeke so no escape man kekeke :D

aeonic said:
My ICE setup :-

Alpine CDA-8331
Alpine PXA H-900
Alpine TYpe-X and Type R comp
Alpine M500 monoblock
Alpine Type-R Subwoofer 12"
Soundstream 2ch Reference 500 Amp
Audiobug 2ch Amp
Stinger Expert Level RCA and Speaker Cables
Dynamat extreme

Ride : Honda Civic Type-R 2002 EP3

Uiyo...CDA-8331 :confused: typo i hope.....BTW..the H900 supercedes therest of the stuffs :D

Charles said:
Uiyo...CDA-8331 :confused: typo i hope.....BTW..the H900 supercedes therest of the stuffs :D

Cant escape Charles Kor Kor's eye when come to Apline :D

EE_ST191 said:
Cant escape Charles Kor Kor's eye when come to Apline :D

kanasai you ppl keep changing nicks i also be-tahan liao....later i also need to change nick ar:p

Hi

Bro charles, is not that we like to change nick but i do hav my nick here but after the new forum i could no longer used back my old nick so i just reverse my nick nia, this apply to dyna also. They said i hav to change my password then i can get back my nick rite??

My setup :)

HU: Alpine 7998R
AMP: XETEC Prestige P4
COMP: RS Audio Pro 165
SUB: RS Audio C12 in 1.05 cu. ft. sealed