L5 Auto G/Box

zzainudin

hi all there @ ZTH..
i'm in dilemma know to choose the g/box..hopefully any guys here can help me to solve my porblem..

Actually i got the h/cut E-L512S JB-JL PFPX (4wd)..i'm had discuss with chop shop owner to change it to 2wd g/box & he's agree..it's my decision right or not to change it to 2wd g/box..
how about gear ratio between 2wd & 4wd?..same or not

pls..help me which 1 is better for daily use & some time for 'tarik2'

tq..

Bro..
of coz 2wd will be better...
4wd u need to lock it and kong liao.. more problem...not easy to find...
If u 4wd the car illegal man...
indeed 4wd is better but think twice b4 u put it...

thanks maq for ur adviser..
yaa 4wd of course must be lock it..'kong liao' u meaning for what ehh?

in my case if i choose 4wd (lock it) which one is better..that what i mean bro!

anyway thanks for u..

kong liao mean rosak.. spoil... hohohohoho..
dun take risk la.. later cause headache onli...

confirm (a) g/box with LSD install to my L5 engine..

1 more thing can or not i maintain my stock exhaust with this engine..
do u think?

confirm (a) g/box with LSD install to my L5 engine..

1 more thing can or not i maintain my stock exhaust with this engine..
do u think?

have reply to u at the Fuel consumption thread.. check it out...:biggrin: