hi to all sifu sifu out there,
i'm new here but i need some help. here it is:
i'm interested in getting a gsr turbo engine. but what is the best gear box to match wit it. i heard that the original gear box for gsr is a 4wd. if i make it into a 2wd will it be fine? any problem?? will it last? if i match it wit a satria gti gear box there is no LSD so the car will run to one side. but which gear box will be the more suitable one?
btw. i will run on normal boost.. (scared larr boost too much) haha.. thx for the help sifuss..
i'm new here but i need some help. here it is:
i'm interested in getting a gsr turbo engine. but what is the best gear box to match wit it. i heard that the original gear box for gsr is a 4wd. if i make it into a 2wd will it be fine? any problem?? will it last? if i match it wit a satria gti gear box there is no LSD so the car will run to one side. but which gear box will be the more suitable one?