L2/L5 Turbo LAG(##)

Originally posted by osh@Jan 8 2005, 03:54
Flamie thanks for the compliment...but gonna sell this baby liao coz need to use cash...seela if i manage to get cash then no need to sell la...wahahahaha....
Very nice item and is perfectly fit on L2/L5. ARC top mount market price RM3XX??

KsCHU ....yeah the one u using I want, can give me as birthday present?? haha...very thick?? How much u bought last time??

Any other trick to do anti-lag?? use haltech?? ahahaha...no money ooo...how come RD and the NSdrag monster can be so fast huh?? Change of throttle body?? motec management??

COME SIFUS HELP ME OUT...I wanna be monster LIAO when I save enough BULLET..ahahahhaha...!! Target 13sec car....wahaahhahah ;)
last time i sold only RM300, brand new i bought in jp.......

this thingy own by ekiddie edi....... ;) fastcar!

#cabut#

is there any different between l5 and l2 intercooler?

Originally posted by osh@Jan 8 2005, 03:54
Flamie thanks for the compliment...but gonna sell this baby liao coz need to use cash...seela if i manage to get cash then no need to sell la...wahahahaha....
Very nice item and is perfectly fit on L2/L5. ARC top mount market price RM3XX??

KsCHU ....yeah the one u using I want, can give me as birthday present?? haha...very thick?? How much u bought last time??

Any other trick to do anti-lag?? use haltech?? ahahaha...no money ooo...how come RD and the NSdrag monster can be so fast huh?? Change of throttle body?? motec management??

COME SIFUS HELP ME OUT...I wanna be monster LIAO when I save enough BULLET..ahahahhaha...!! Target 13sec car....wahaahhahah ;)
fast ? haha..so fast la, see how many HP they got. not only throttle body...all item that ur mouth can say hehe, senang cerita extreme mods. no need anti lag la..they only drag

huh ? rm300 for brand new arc top mount is cheap la i think...go get it

Yeah bro...extreme mod I can tell through their car...Have u seen the kancil posted in kerete magazine 1 or 2 yrs back..Kancil monster with NOS...white colour...Fast eh??

Bro still have the double pressure clutch cover??

For ur knowledge if L5 wanna mod the throttle body ..wanna increase how large er??
Guess equinox or flamie will answer my questions...

Wanna Port and polish and lighten flywheel...will there do any good and any place or garage to recommend?? Wanna upstage my car liao...haha...laterla..

Whoever have the ARC intercooler let me know...I would like to have one...hehe..I gonna sell my babey and get some cash to roll first!!
Shawn do u still have ekiddie num?? I didn't save it la....
Kampade to all the FAST car AROUND....!!

one or 2 years back.. that car should belongs to brodude. pic attached below was taken when i participate for Perodua Car Park Rally event and this car came along as Super Series class champ.

enlarge TB? not gonna answer that.. first i have no knowledge of L5 parts. 2nd, i'm not a mechanic too

ya... which pic attached below ur refering to???
the white 2door L200s in ur signature ka??

hahahahaha shawn forgot to attach pics !! hahahaha, about enlarge TB, some will rebore the stock one for only 1-2mm then custom made the stock butterfly. but can't really convince u since i dun own a L5 hehe. lighten flywheel ? any engineering shop can do lah. go to worksyop, let them assemble ur flywheel and take to eng.shop and let them machine it. take out 1-2kg enough la. but sometimes people at engineering do on their own..not going to measure how many KGs hehe. depends on u lah

porting head u must becarefull...choose a very2 well-known worksyop fot doing this job ok

Yalor...must find Pros....hey if I lighten flywheel only but didn't port and polish can ar?? :(

4 Ur infor...I should lighten the flywheel first or p n p?? lighten flywheel cheaper eh....hehehehehe...

my mistake.... :lol: rushing for plane kot..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/205hp.jpg

Originally posted by equin0x@Jan 15 2005, 12:45
my mistake.... :lol: rushing for plane kot..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/205hp.jpg
hey...that a bit 'jongang' guy is chepot is it ? :lol:

ahhh older version of ice-cooled black monster

yes chepot was the driver for that event. co-driver i lupa liao.. 2 years back this car was quite a monster as its claimed to be a 205hp with nitrous and he came out with the champion for the super series... i can still remember when this car take the sharp corner and the paip besi aka ekjoz will be grinding on the tarmac.. :lol:

then this car's upgrade been stopped to make way for the black one.. and came the 300hp black mousedeer

ya, remembered chepot was saying the kancil cant even start with first gear....too much wheel spin...have to start from stand still using 2nd gear...crazy la that car...

Write your reply...