Klims

Bumper

Babyprecious,

http://racedge.sgboards.com

This is the Singapore Tuscani forum. You look for a moderator called HighOctane.
Say you know me, he will tell you where to get these bumpers/kits.

Hope it helps!

Anyhow, now that facelift is in, bumpers should have stocks. You may well change
your lamps to the new smoke ones too !

i come from PG....i spent 2 days inside the car show PWTC....NOT BAD!! happy !! nice cars,pretty+sexy gals...alot of free gifts ( paper beg ) !!haha!!!

next trip...i will go to TOKYO INTERNASIONAL CARSHOW !!is my dream...wish the day come true !!

Tuscani9889 said:
Babyprecious,

http://racedge.sgboards.com

This is the Singapore Tuscani forum. You look for a moderator called HighOctane.
Say you know me, he will tell you where to get these bumpers/kits.

Hope it helps!

Anyhow, now that facelift is in, bumpers should have stocks. You may well change
your lamps to the new smoke ones too !

Hi! Tuscani,

Thanx.. i managed to get in touch with HighOctane.
Now i am thinking if i should change the new facelift bumper or after market bumper?

By the way, who is HighOctance? Is he is cars/parts industry?

Cheers!

I am so undecided now.. not sure if i should claim insurance or not.. my insurance NCD now is max (55%).. my roadtax is expire soon.. so.. huh!!

Think maybe i just get people i know to change the light & also temporary fix the bumper hole for me 1st then i will look look around for reasonable/cheap bumper to replace be it new facelift or after market bumper.. locally tak ada stock yet leh.. the new OEM pre-bumper like my existing cost about RM900 so i may as well get a new look like u guys mention just that $$$ matters ;)

ya.. black.. i've decided not to claim insurance & take up the cost by myself.. will fix the light (est RM800) 1st & patch up my bumper hold for temporary then look for a nice bumper that i like then only change.. friend suggest/advise me to get after market bumper.. hehehe.. look for nice cheap one now :P

yeah!! another Tuscani with after market bumper, muahahaha.
The story may start with a bit sad mod, hope that it end happily. :biggrin:

babyprecious1988 said:
I am so undecided now.. not sure if i should claim insurance or not.. my insurance NCD now is max (55%).. my roadtax is expire soon.. so.. huh!!

Think maybe i just get people i know to change the light & also temporary fix the bumper hole for me 1st then i will look look around for reasonable/cheap bumper to replace be it new facelift or after market bumper.. locally tak ada stock yet leh.. the new OEM pre-bumper like my existing cost about RM900 so i may as well get a new look like u guys mention just that $$$ matters ;)

babyprecious,
I accidentally found this link. Custom made bodykits, made of "Duraflex" @ Sunway. Sound like condom material ;-P
Anyone checked out this place b4?
http://www.nextlevelcustomz.com/