KLIMS '06 c me there

Less than 24 hours more to go. Guess I'll be pooling myself since littlevios and nobody else is interested to convoy there. heh heh

ka_ren, HiDSeller,
If I don't recognize y'all, y'all come and holler at me, aight? Hhmm... can y'all recognize me ar? hahahaha don't think there'll be many photographers there at 11am on Friday morning la. hehehe

Who else will be there on 26th May 2006, 11am? Put out a list of your name and booth here so I can come and look for y'all. Maybe get some photos too, to contribute to the "post your own pic" thread hahaha

I just got back from there. Covered everything already, before the crowd gets in on the weekend. Bumped into Karen as well. Word of advice: If you're going to vote, look for her or she'll 'tiu kau' you as I've found out. I voted with someone else ler.

Duke Red said:
Word of advice: If you're going to vote, look for her or she'll 'tiu kau' you as I've found out. I voted with someone else ler.
Wah... we have Petaling Street Store owner there?

voucher ah?? no woh....but can offer some good deal and some goodies lah....hahaa.....GIII good or not leh???

wei.....leng chai... like this meh? i never use bad words wor...

ppl, dun listen to him.. i very polite wan... =P hahaha

Some pic to share share lah....i personally like this two gal ma....
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010367-r.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010362-r.jpg

evan2000, i did walked by the bridgestone booth.. bridgestone's gals are very chun ar.. many ppl say so... n u say u have a booth near where i'm stationed..the road safety wan rite ? i saw a damaged savvy there.. do come n look for me if u r free.. pls watch out for the model's no. to vote... =)

evan... 039 n 007 is it? fiona is 007 right? vote for them ok? vote vote vote!!!

julie also.... julie is ambassador for naza kia... i saw the benQ tv they showed joanne,julie,april,fiona,rose chin,n basically all the chun chics..

ok everybody.... this is to clarify.. i am still located at the road safety campaign floor... mezzanine floor or smth.. it's upstairs of nissan,hyundai etc.. do drop by to c me ok? my group is in charged of the whole area there... but commission is individual based.. help me out ok?

thanks alot.. at the most next time yumcha on me ok? =P

contribute some more.....
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010322-r.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010318-r.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010281-r.jpg

So karen tomorrow i go and yelled around lah.....karen karen karen...how i know which is karen leh....hahaha

ka_ren said:
ok everybody.... this is to clarify.. i am still located at the road safety campaign floor... mezzanine floor or smth.. it's upstairs of nissan,hyundai etc.. do drop by to c me ok? my group is in charged of the whole area there... but commission is individual based.. help me out ok?

thanks alot.. at the most next time yumcha on me ok? =P

commission...that is why you are promoting the voting. got discount arr?

even2000 i teach u how!! u go there n shout karen name... then she will come 2 u

can buy ticket at pwtc or need to buy in advance? taught of going there and buy ticket before entering....can arr?

if u dare to shout.. of course i will come to u...

johnsmith... yea... hardcore promoting.. haha

evan, the bridgestone gals... they have 2 groups of gals is it? this grp is not the one i saw wor.. the group i saw very pretty wan wor..

johnsmith said:
can buy ticket at pwtc or need to buy in advance? taught of going there and buy ticket before entering....can arr?
yes u can! u student? if yes... rm5 only i think.. bring id card lor

haha....no lah...i should say: karen i want to vote....come come come....

anyway......one more.....
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010363-r.jpg
this one i think my camera not good lah....real person much cute....and sweet.

Or maybe due to she still shy towards camera??

Tell me...its the second reason...else i will be very sad....hahaha

huh?? 2 group?? no woh...only this four leh......
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010287-r.jpg

or what u see is our company staff?? hahaha