Klang TT Schedule
Date: 29th Sept 05
Day: Thursday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Centrepoint mamak (few shops after clinic jaspal port klg)
How to go there?
(1) Using the usual route as u r travelling down heading to port klg and as usual u will pass by Hin hua school, la salle school and as u go u shall reach the 1st 4 junction traffic light. Make sure u keep to the right.
(2) After the traffic, turn right and immediately the mamak is on ur left oredi. You can park your car in front of the mamak area.
Landmark: It's just exactly opposite Port Klang BP station and u have to cross the road with super fast run of 100m cause dem lots of containers, car, lorries, etc. :D
Regards,
Mike
Date: 29th Sept 05
Day: Thursday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Centrepoint mamak (few shops after clinic jaspal port klg)
How to go there?
(1) Using the usual route as u r travelling down heading to port klg and as usual u will pass by Hin hua school, la salle school and as u go u shall reach the 1st 4 junction traffic light. Make sure u keep to the right.
(2) After the traffic, turn right and immediately the mamak is on ur left oredi. You can park your car in front of the mamak area.
Landmark: It's just exactly opposite Port Klang BP station and u have to cross the road with super fast run of 100m cause dem lots of containers, car, lorries, etc. :D
Regards,
Mike