Klang Anyone?

bobo said:
xpression..
i got sleep la.. hehehe... if i cannot sleep then lepak there loo.. hehehe..

aiyoh.. patient a bit la.. now onli got 1 pic onli.. hehehe... that day i drove so snap loo... i upload this 1st la... next week i upload some more.. the owner of the car is our forum member.. hehehe..

owner of the car malay?

hahaha... pic was taken in front of my hse in southern park...

asd:
the owner of the car is not a malaysian.. if u see a malay guy driving his my mechanic.. we are testing the car while taking out the blacktop frm the halfcut..

stay tuned for more pic... hehehe..

anybadi know renew passport take how long ah? couple of days? one the spot? how much to renew?

bobo said:
xpression..
i got sleep la.. hehehe... if i cannot sleep then lepak there loo.. hehehe..

aiyoh.. patient a bit la.. now onli got 1 pic onli.. hehehe... that day i drove so snap loo... i upload this 1st la... next week i upload some more.. the owner of the car is our forum member.. hehehe..

wah nice car leh to send tofu every morning :biggrin: eh tell la who is the owner of from forum member....dun la secretive :tongue:

cannot 1 mei...hehehe...aiya....got new member ma...hahaha...1st time mei..i think is 2nd times la..hehehe...:D

TRD16v said:
andrew,
of course le.. u love bbq mah... as long got makan must come n sokong! hehehehehehe... i'll collect de money den pass 2 papa den papa's mama will go with papa's papa to tesco to buy de stuff.. no worries.. on dat day jes mali n makan shiok shiok.. heeheheheheeh... :D

Regards,
Mike

Anything to do with food I will come and support . :rock:

Making me confuse with the Papa & Mama. :dancing2:

02100 said:
about the sri andalas badminton court hor....there are no free slot from 8-10pm at the moment...

What about day time? We can play in the evening during weekends, but that provided if they open on weekends as well lare. :dancing2:

andrew, if on weekends then i cant join liow....why dun u join us for gym or swimming at Shah Alam every Wednesday nite...

andrew,
weekend is for ah seng to teman gf.. so u seng mok la sikit.. ahahahahaa! :D ehehhehee :D

bobo,
wanna tell den tell now.. nunid wait until klg TT time.. cause klg TT dis week onli toks about BBQ session n no time listen to who is the owner... ahahahahaahahaahahahahaa! :D so pls tell us now and i demand it! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA! :D

Regards,
Mike

Like that ar? Then badminton weekdays only lare. :smile:

Where you guys meet up first before going to Shah Alam swimming pool? This gym centre is open to only member only or public?

:rock:

andrew, i will go straight from office lor...while mike & papa oso straight go there as well...the gym centre is open for public....so better sweat at gym...after tat, u can go for swimming....

wah.. mike don so fierce la.. kakakaka... the owner is slow tortise.. hehehe...

weh weh.. when u all going gym?? i want 2 join can ar??

bobo,
aiyoo u know me rite me jes joking la.. siow meh wif fren2 all apasal mau gadoh2.. heehehehehe.. slow tortoise? u mean dis tortoise arrrr---> :turtle: hehehehehehe... :D

andrew,
come la join us la.. exercise good la dun alwis jes makan2 onli... make sure our body must be san tai kin hong (badan sihat dan kuat).. ahahahahahaa! :D

Regards,
Mike