Klang Anyone?

Since when are you in the Klang area?? Or is this some super TT that anyone can go to?

Im always in Klang area, born there and lived there more then 15years before moved to Subang. Anyone of course can join this TT, but wait Mike and Ah Seng Taiko organize. What is Klang TT without them! Hahaa!!!

HI Every Klang People,

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/group.php?gid=58204618175

Pls click the above link.

This group is me created. Now i was gathered 3.6k ppl. Sharing is caring. Hope to make this network big.

Regards,
Eric

that mitsubishi looks familiar casanova...u staying in Klang Jaya?

Welcome to all fellow klangians...

---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------

No more TT?

Im always in Klang area, born there and lived there more then 15years before moved to Subang. Anyone of course can join this TT, but wait Mike and Ah Seng Taiko organize. What is Klang TT without them! Hahaa!!!

eh bro we are not taiko la.

later kena parang also dunno wat happen.

we r just yr mah chai onli so dat makes u the taiko now and executive chairman of the KTT session.

:rofl::driver:

i guess still nice and power ranger..

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

i guess still nice and power ranger..

kena la seorg initiate TT ni....klu x ketinggalan zaman....wahh u back in action liow ka with sooooo big exhaust...hehehe