maz,
There's a lot of dis kinda ppl in maresia wan... some ppl kenot tahan after kena horn and to add on top of it, they dun admit their own mistakes.. signal lamp are created by car manufacturer to inform ppl in advanced of where yr car will turn either left or right but they dun wan to use it.. they use 'psychology' method to inform u instead of where they wan 2 turn and dats when they almost bang us we will horn dem and again horn is designed to alert and horn also help in assisting safety aspect as well.. imagine a car without a horn is just like no signal lamp as well.. what would happen... ahahahahaahahahahaahahaha!
So it all boils down to this group of ppl who dun apply de items above.. they dun have basic commonsense on safety, never bother about others ppl, they tot they own de road, etc.. many more examples can be given.. so anyway maz, dun be angry and jes cool down and hope one day dis ppl will kena de same fate by not using signal will be bang by lorry, container, watever.. silent death wish is better den confronted dis kinda ppl in public.. cheers!
Regards,
Mike
p/s: wah maz if yr foto come in for august MME edition 2007 den i think more girls will lam u oredi.. ahhahahaahahahahahaahahaa!!!!:shades_smile: