Klang Anyone?

2nite is the NItE for our KTT....same time,same place,same channel, same mamak,same ppl,same car and etc....hahahahaha!

ah seng , i park my car at ur house tonite n walk together wit u n ur gf lar ... hahah ... the road there so dark , its good to have an extra light bulp rite ?????
hahaha !!!!!!!!!

kobee,
wahhh u park yr car at seng chai house and walk wif seng chai and gf to mamak kar?? apsal la.. u wanna be tiang lampu kacau ppl romantic meh.. seng mok la sikit!!!! HAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAH!

Regards,
Mike

kobee, u sure anot? if yes then i wait for u in front of my house la.....dun FFK me la....if nt....ahhahahaha!~

hahaha , mike ... i kuan sim marr .. hahah ... now very dangerous leh ... so i go there make the road brighter lor ... longkang see d also become more visible ...
hahaha ...

seng , i say oni lar ... knn ... i sweat accordingly ... hahaha !!

kanneh ... hahaha ....
i goin for dinner wit family then only go tt mar
and its gonna be late ...

So how was the TT tonite ?...Sorry le i cant attend...cause got Meeting with few photographer...hehe

maz , tt always also kuat one ...
u meeting with photographer ? why ??
u wanna do porn ar ? nabeh if u take those nude photos no ppl will buy leh ...

Nola...if taken photo of porn im sure Rich already lor... Just want them to take some photo in MME this coming ogos for my team. hehe

Haih...what a stupid sad case happens when going back from Cheras TT.

Im on the way back using Federal Highway so turn in to left with around 70speed like that, So got one Myvi Black colour he acttualy was at the left lane then driving slow..so suddenly he take over the car Using left Lane... then nvm ..so on that time i was turning in left then his car turn right..hampir bang my car..then i HORN him ones. So after that he tailgate me..and infront of me is perdana then i tried to take over see what he gonna do to me..but cant. Then ones i exit to another turning left..he still follow..so strait pedal and tinggalkan him..but aisk..infront got Traffic light been to Red pulak,so i just can stop,ones the traffic light green light already..i drive slow..So that Black-Myvi take over me..and 1 of the driver friends Shout and rev at my driver side,so i just make dun know...ones he over the shouting showing what hand already..then atlast showing 1 more Middle Finger OK nvm...then he pulak masuk kiri to my lane infront of me..and drive slow. So nvm...i dun wan follow his ass then i take over the driver still showing the Finger come out. Mahai..ar....I'm just tahan my self...i acttualy want baling with my walkie already..and then take my Kayu and whack that fella...ready. Makahai ar...some more he follow until shah alam...so i got no choice..then i call my friends and waitted...lucky he are not following me to my nearby section at stadium. I will remember this Myvi New car original no bodykit or what..is a students drive. Aisk...forget to get his number plate. Hope he on the road time dun simply Pandang slap with me and do kind of sohai things in front of me..ones i know is him..memang kena on the spot....

Ok guys dun missunderstanding...is Bangkai...Black-myvi. Later he kill me ar.. Hahahahahahahaha

Really pissed-off it

maz,
There's a lot of dis kinda ppl in maresia wan... some ppl kenot tahan after kena horn and to add on top of it, they dun admit their own mistakes.. signal lamp are created by car manufacturer to inform ppl in advanced of where yr car will turn either left or right but they dun wan to use it.. they use 'psychology' method to inform u instead of where they wan 2 turn and dats when they almost bang us we will horn dem and again horn is designed to alert and horn also help in assisting safety aspect as well.. imagine a car without a horn is just like no signal lamp as well.. what would happen... ahahahahaahahahahaahahaha!

So it all boils down to this group of ppl who dun apply de items above.. they dun have basic commonsense on safety, never bother about others ppl, they tot they own de road, etc.. many more examples can be given.. so anyway maz, dun be angry and jes cool down and hope one day dis ppl will kena de same fate by not using signal will be bang by lorry, container, watever.. silent death wish is better den confronted dis kinda ppl in public.. cheers!

Regards,
Mike

p/s: wah maz if yr foto come in for august MME edition 2007 den i think more girls will lam u oredi.. ahhahahaahahahahahaahahaa!!!!:shades_smile:

Mike got no girls lam me la.. I just a calefe... and not driver..hehehe If wanna be driver at MME still far away....so now jsut taking some knowledge and experience lor...then at next time join MME will not blur case happens.

maz , next time remember the car number plate ... so we klang members happen to nampak ... we bully kau them ... if we convoy we kasi bungkus his car ...
these kind of fuckers memang pukimak to the maksimum punya puki one ...

nabeh , maz u damn blur la ... mike say ur nude pictures come out in MME lar ...
calefe also u can spell ... wa caya samalu !! damn khek !! hahaha !!!

oh ya...aiseh..wrong read pulak...Cause that time im rushing for it..so just simply reply the post kekekkekkekee

maz,
yesterday night on saturday around 10pm.. u have been spotted around de area of SS2 picking up a gentleman! oppppssss! apa dah jadi man??? ahaahahahahahaahahaha!!!!!

Regards,
Mike

wah...i seldom go SS2 also got ppl spotted me hailat lor this time.
Eh..mike i fetch that Gentlemen go for 1 round ma...late him kejut sikit hahahahaha.......That fella keep ask me to tarik hand-brake,then i said kisiao ar.. where can tarik hand-brake..later i tarik ur Cock then know..cibai-kia that fella...hahahaha