Klang TT Schedule
Date: 16th May 2007
Day: Wednesday
Time: 8.30pm onwards...
Venue: BBK Indo mee mamak (beside dobi shop)
Agenda to be discuss
1) Badminton venue discussion.. i've print out the schedule and timing from mpklang website and shall make a copy to each of u by today and then pass it to u all on wednesday 2moro for final discussion of the badminton court....
2) Others issued to be discussed is next makan2 outing session such as steamboat, big fried (tuar char), etc...
3) Discussed about friendly drag session for klg team members... heheheheeheh!
4) Discussed about new GTR project and project VTEC by fatality coming soon... whoaaaaa! scaryyyyy!!!
5) Discussed about seriously where is bobo??? MIA or what?? No news at all la from him... ehehehehehehe!
6) Discuss on VIVA the newly launched car.. wat do u all think of it? Nice? Comfort? Smooth? Speed ok? Price worth it?
7) Juniorkirk @ kirk de man will do a presentation on Ambank's savings deposit policy and explain to us on how such returns could benefit us in long term or perhaps short term period of time... Pls extend our support to him for the upcoming presentation 2moro.. ehheheeheh!
Attendance
1) trd16v @ mike
2) ae82gt @ seng chai & gf
3) tnesh @ king of the road...
4) phibitis @ kobee power...
5) fatality @ ah fatt kor de GTR and VTEC owner...
6) henry @ tuan haji samsuri (royal highness)...
7) maz87 @ mazeki de SEG terror king of the road
8) juniorkirk @ the bankers... heheehehehe!
See u all 2moro night and be there or be square!
Regards,
Mike