Klang Anyone?

nabeh bobo... why kaw u post here? nabeh u... bobo's gay pic here
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/6695/bobocenseryf6.jpg

weh.. that 1 not yet censor so din post la.. kakakaka.. u don lansi.. i got some more of ur pic.. later i post then u know.. hahaha..

Back from taiwan and reach home 3pm+ from klia.. nice trip overall rated as ok, food also ok but taiwan chicks are excellent! eheeheheheeh! Will report during TT 2moro night! wooohooooo!

Regards,
Mike

just now i pass by the TT location... i saw a red car with Q8 oil sticker on the rear windscreen.... dunno whether is it belong to klang member here...

guys.. sorry today cannot join u guys for TT cause this aff got robber enter my hse.. have to clean up the hse just now.. see u guys next week.. now dam heng man..

kazami, u alwis passby TT location but din come n join us....u shy ka or wat???last nite, mike n i stayed till 12am+

AE82GT said:
kazami, u alwis passby TT location but din come n join us....u shy ka or wat???last nite, mike n i stayed till 12am+
i still dont know which restorant u all sit at... i just simply go around the area... it was about 8.45pm

Kazami, juniorkirk gave u his contact no. rite...You shud call him at tat time....the restaurant is at the corner, the restaurant upstairs is the Massage from China...sure u can see wan...

icic... i went there to check out only... tat time i just came back from subang and went to my aunt's restorant for dinner at BBK... since it is in the same area... so i pay a visit around that area lor.

kazami should title the FFK King Of the month... hahaha... eveyrtime also say around there but didnt show up... apa la u... we wont eat u wan la... dont worry la... hahaha

kazami said:
just now i pass by the TT location... i saw a red car with Q8 oil sticker on the rear windscreen.... dunno whether is it belong to klang member here...

red colour saga with ultra racing sticker on the rear windscreen got la...

kazami,
mebbe u at de wrong place la bro.. dis mamak shop is at the other side of the bbk area.. if u come across petrol station bp or better known as BHP name now de station shud be on yr left den u jes proceed straight and u will come to a junction where u can turn right and rows of shops there and our mamak hangout is jes de corner shop.. on top of it is de massage place.. if u wrong again den u cannot stay klang anymore... hahahahahahaahahahahaaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

yalor nabeh kazami... eveyrtime also wanna join... wanna say u FFK also cannot... wanna say u come also cannot... u always say u come TT place but didnt see ur face also... at least show ur face ma...