Klang Anyone?

kazami,
aisehhhh kenot c u again and FFK liao.. use other sports car come la... waahhahahaahahaahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

wahahahaha.... my car also in workshop leh... no car till next year liao.. haih..

Seng: everyone so busy during new year.. duno all really wanna BBQ or not.. if not then i gotta find other plans liao.. hehehehe..

Fat: I dowan test wit u car leh.. ur car so power just fly.. my car loose to saga wan.. ur car just now smoke saga.. see also scared liao...

Bobo, i guess we do BBQ some other time....coz do it on new eve everyone oso got plan liow...we shall plan it next year..no worries be happy....hehehehe!

tomolo... goin mike house check his SEG 1st.. then only go mech there.. around 11++ ok??

going mike hse check SEG? check wat leh?? mike 2day going to oversea liow lor...around 11++ no prob ler..coz i will be having BKT with my frens at 10am at Bayu there...

Good Evening Ahseng and Mike!

Last nite was with my Honda President go ss15 yam cha then we proceed go cheong.. found the NL's nesting ground edi!! will update u next TT

desmond,
aiyo... no money to transplant lar...
where is the workshop? can i come and see?

guys.. check this latest Mag cover.. special coverage on our Takumaz n Juniorkirk. the 2 most dangerouse monster own by this 2 drivers.. limited edition mag only can be gotten frm kev-tec.. Video clip on Takumaz "teong" taxi and other cars can be gotten from takumaz himself. Takumaz driving skills n secret reveal.. Get hold of him and u can see the driving clips..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n218/kelvintea/maz.jpg

Takumaz Top Secret Reveal!!

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n218/kelvintea/kirk.jpg

Most Wanted Driver Juniorkirk. Is it a SAGA or A LANCER??

All the secret will be reveal all on klang thursday TT.. Don't miss the chance to catch Takumaz n Juniorkirk.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! wah lau until magazine oso come out arr??? wahhh congrats 2 both maz and kirk... congrats and merry xmas 2 u guys all.... reporting from taiwan now...

dem cun and full of cun chicks guys!!! jes chk in hotel now and its weather is cool all de time... hehheehhe!!

desmond,
how's de alarm and horn? how much all? do let me know i will ready payment 4 u man.. thanks...

ok guys chow!

Regards,
Mike