Klang Anyone?

wuahaha , ffk king !
although i long time didnt show up , but everytime i said im coming , i really come.

bobo, sorry to hear that ur house kena pecah masok. u should go n pai pai at the temple , u sound pretty sueh lar ....

kobee: thanks for ur concern, really dam sueh this year.. i'm a freethinker la.. go pai pai where wor?? lol.. maybe i should be vegeterian for 1 day.. lol. if that ever happens dure heavy rain on my hse onli.. kakakaka..

bobo,
go pai pai den buang all de sueh la.. pai pai where oso can as long as u got the heart mah.. heeheheheehe.. if u duno den tell takumaz bring u go la.. ahahahahaahaha!

Regards,
Mike

Mike,
Think go find my kai kor edi la.. hahahaha.. his dad is mideum.. ask him help me.. kakakaka..

wahahahaha.. noler.. just wanna get rid off all the sueh things man.. kakaka.. duno y 2006 so dam sueh for me.. hehehehe..

Klanger Klanger N tailo^2 From Klanger.

My name is Ad. Newbee....

Before i introduce myself, let me Pay respect to all the tailo^2 here first....

AD.... Driving a Cefiro 96 3.0L... age 25 n graduated from USA year 2005 with several goverment working experinces..
Now, I am working as Oil & Gas Engineer n run several small businesses ( including Good Price of Engine Oil)....

Applying all my engineering knowledges into automotive interest.

Current feasible studies:
(1) Bore the cylinder to increase Volume (the Horsepower) from 3.0L to 4.5L
(2) To achieve the max Theoretical air fuel ratio (16:1) Lean Oxygen

Hehe...

All the tailo Tailo.... Please share your experinces n knowledges with me k...

Ad apek,
hmmm... welcome to the klg community but i do believe not all of us here are very much advanced or into motoring classes or training so its hard for us to answer your queries la bro.. mebbe simple like wat had been mod and such can be elaborate out but not into too details cause we are also still learning mah.. eheheheheheehe....

Regards,
Mike

bobo,
bukan takde car la.. jes dat yr car now in progress of transforming into monster of mugen power! woooohooooo! scary guysss.. faster all go hiding! eheheheheehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

waseh, 3.0 -> 4.5 ...... kuat dei ......
ad , i dont think anyone of us have the knowledge that u have lar ... we are all in the learning process .....

TRD16v said:
bobo,
bukan takde car la.. jes dat yr car now in progress of transforming into monster of mugen power! woooohooooo! scary guysss.. faster all go hiding! eheheheheehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

mike... dont have to help him to low profilekan his car...
actually bobo car transforming to Acura EG6 with B18C-west bumper and sudu spoiler and mugen sideskirt... with 288/288 high cam with mugen power exhaust and SAFC controller.. he plan to open vtec at idle...
so next time saw his car on the road/trunk road/highway etc... we have to tutup engine, buka hazard light, come down the car... bow and let him go...

kirk , ani kau lat meh !
wutseh man ... damn kuat lo like that ....
klang taikor is comin down to town...

kirk,
as i said d.. when bobo car announced sudah keluar from de mugen shop we all must cari lobang hide la.. nanti he saw us on de road tiong us sure mati kena kongkek or anal hole wan.. ahahahahahahaahahahahaaha!!!!

Regards,
Mike

Good Night AhSeng and Mike Cheongster~!!

bobo car out edi?! come come i be the first to challenge him! hahahahhaa

kobee-san.../tnesh.. yesterday morac that satria V6 never show up.. *sigh
hope he come next week.. modd kau kau edi but dunwan to come.. hahaha

Fatality said:
Good Night AhSeng and Mike Cheongster~!!

bobo car out edi?! come come i be the first to challenge him! hahahahhaa

kobee-san.../tnesh.. yesterday morac that satria V6 never show up.. *sigh
hope he come next week.. modd kau kau edi but dunwan to come.. hahaha

he scare u ma... that why dare not come out... hahaha

ah fat: car now out yet ler.. haih... dowan challange me la.. my car very slow onli la.. stock..