Klang Anyone?

can i join u guys for TT also??...

I wan meet u guys in person and get to know both you guys and ur cars better...

but then again if this saturday night u all wanna go TT...i can't :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

but then again theres always next week..or the week after...and after...and so on... :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

this is the new rim i'm using.. actual size is 16inch..i edit it to 19-20 inch rim.. nice or not...

okok...TT on rite ???? everything settle edi ......let me know la ok......

wanna see viperleed tailo edi .....long time din see him edi....miss my tailo viperleed ....hehehehe....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 22 2004, 15:21
this is the new rim i'm using.. actual size is 16inch..i edit it to 19-20 inch rim.. nice or not...
No wonder,make me blur only...i was hairan why the tayar so small ?
haha

Anyway it was nice ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

so guys... make it tonight from 9pm onwards... location.. bukit tinggi sate kajang...
see you guys there

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 19 2004, 16:36
SPEEDSPiRiT : That 1 is GSR,donnu install AFC liao or not...that time i pickup with him i was about 3-4 cars far frm him only...because he got no AFC that time.

Got another is beside KTS hp shop 1,that felle also going for GSR soon.18 years old too.Now all the youngster very rich,all of them got turbo only me 1 felle N/A.Very sia sui!@$#$!
ur car is 1.8 dohc also huh? or wat engine r u using?

u also can turbocharge ur car mah :P
eheheh change engine lor
yeah all youngsters very rich nowadays
we old ah peks all cannot afford to drive turbocars only drive slow cars enough.

so his GSR the spare part shop fella is stock or modify already?

KLANG MEMBER HEADCOUNT.

1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)norika sakai
4.)
5.)
6.)
7.)
8.) reubenc

went to satay kajang on sat nite after being promted by my friend that the ZTH ppl meeting there.
got ripped off

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Oct 25 2004, 09:53 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Oct 25 2004, 09:53 )
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 19 2004, 16:36
SPEEDSPiRiT : That 1 is GSR,donnu install AFC liao or not...that time i pickup with him i was about 3-4 cars far frm him only...because he got no AFC that time.

Got another is beside KTS hp shop 1,that felle also going for GSR soon.18 years old too.Now all the youngster very rich,all of them got turbo only me 1 felle N/A.Very sia sui!@$#$!

eheheh change engine lor
we old ah peks all cannot afford to drive turbocars only drive slow cars enough.

so his GSR the spare part shop fella is stock or modify already?[/b][/quote]
me only 1.8 SOHC
turbocharge ah?i scare engine easy kong la
i just changed about 6 month's ago la,That time was trying to find a local gti engine,but then his factory takde.i was urgent to use my car,because my GB hancur.hehe!i terus saw only 1.8SOHC in there,if DOHC all turbo.I cannot afford turbo mantainance la.See my friend i also scare,he's rich ler...but im not~
If install turbo,come out 1st thing...go for piping,wiring.Already how much u need to spend liao.Wiring not 1 shot can kao tim all the thing 1,need to check for a few times,add boost meter RSM or AFC.After car ok liao,PUSPAKOM problem,need to feed those doggie somemore,if not how your car gonna to pass?Alot's more la,lazy list out.

his GSR ah?
secret,hehehe
Go tiong him n see,I'm sure he will race with u no matter where isit.We already try to ctrl him not to race on the road.But only 18 years old ler...all like to race.
My leader say give him 2 more chance,if get any complain...his sticker will take down already.

UPDATE!

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)
17.)

Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 26 2004, 10:03
UPDATE!

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)
17.)
ME 2..... :lol: :P

UPDATE!

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)UPDATE!

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)cybernation
17.)
17.)

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L+Oct 26 2004, 09:36 -->
QUOTE (D3@dEv!L @ Oct 26 2004, 09:36 )
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 25 2004, 09:53
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 19 2004, 16:36

eheheh change engine lor

so his GSR the spare part shop fella is stock or modify already?

me only 1.8 SOHC
turbocharge ah?i scare engine easy kong la
i just changed about 6 month's ago la,That time was trying to find a local gti engine,but then his factory takde.i was urgent to use my car,because my GB hancur.hehe!i terus saw only 1.8SOHC in there,if DOHC all turbo.I cannot afford turbo mantainance la.See my friend i also scare,he's rich ler...but im not~
If install turbo,come out 1st thing...go for piping,wiring.Already how much u need to spend liao.Wiring not 1 shot can kao tim all the thing 1,need to check for a few times,add boost meter RSM or AFC.After car ok liao,PUSPAKOM problem,need to feed those doggie somemore,if not how your car gonna to pass?Alot's more la,lazy list out.

his GSR ah?
secret,hehehe
Go tiong him n see,I'm sure he will race with u no matter where isit.We already try to ctrl him not to race on the road.But only 18 years old ler...all like to race.
My leader say give him 2 more chance,if get any complain...his sticker will take down already. [/b][/quote]
yeah wat body he using?
1.3 or 1.5?
if 1.5 to 1.8 turbo no need feed the anjing 1 mah
200 or less kau time liow for jpj

and for wiring
if he uses gsr............
should be no problem mah since he will be using the gsr's wiring...
or maybe dashboard also.... how come got wiring problem?

true spend quite alot for engine maintainance.....
or repair the car... quite fucked up sometimes but no choice la
u need of speed mah
wakakakaka

anyway okok i will tiong him and i report to u if he drieve like mad ok?
but dont come whack me if i tiong k
wakakakak
i tiong with kelisa only..
he race with kelisa or not?

ehehehe
kidding...

Eh brother~
if u drive turbo car u will race with kelisa ah?
Main Bully ah???
just like kelisa VS bicycle

if you keep on rev him maybe la~
hahahaha

Wah,hungry!i almost puasa today!
morning until now 4.30 havent eat~
go JERAM work......luckly i dint drive,if not my car sure hancur !
the road over there really keng 1 la...sini lubang sana lubang,all tak balance somemore!

Going to eat now !byeeeeeeeee :ph34r:

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)cybernation
17.) TRD16v
18.)

This is just a headcount only right? Not for illegal racing right? i hope not.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)cybernation
17.) TRD16v
18.) AE82GT

yo mike, im glad u r here la..... :P

Oohh, the return of the TAILOU... everyone in Klang... Bow to master...hehehe
nice to see you back mike.. we'll miss ya alot...
so hows your job for the past weeks

Originally posted by celica10@Oct 26 2004, 17:19
when is this tt guys?
may i come ar?
bt donno what day is this
cos i might need 2 go klang 2 visit my ex gf =(
wahh..celica10...ur ex-gf in Klang ar??...hehe :P :lol:

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai