Kepong Gangs....

ahemmm...hot chick???? :D

QB, is not the kepong main road BIG BIG kfc lar..it is in sri sinar lar, nearby ur condom oopsss condo only lar:p

cooljustin, bring ur beemer lar...wanna see mar ahahahhahahaha..

fstrader said:
wah lau weh..i dunno how to draw map lar bai's:D

but if u know sri sinar KFC then u know where it is liow lar hehehehhee/...

oh... that side of sri sinar...

anyway is it same row wif KFC or behind that row? cos at da other end of KFC that row got another corner lot mamak restoran owned by my fren, just newly opened this month.

so which one leh Fstrader? anyway, hav PM u my number.

G-4 said:
xam xam come lah this sunday for tt.....dont lah always tfk at home....

alamak...g4....me not tfk at home la....adui....learning to pull panty nia....

sunday 10pm sumore ar....have to work la monday....

xtracooljustin said:
aiyah... 5 ppl only ah? so sad la...i thought kepong got lots of kaki wan... :(

dont worry nia, lama lama jadi bukit ma..ahahahhahaha:D

guys,

haha, agree, strickly for TT only, not kau lui or buaya here, just asking nia. :D
I can't confirm my attendance yet.

hey guys can i join i driving old old car wo
i stay menjalara only
so where the venue n time?