Kepong Gangs....

fat crab = fei hai..... hahahaha damn funny...why choose this kind of nick..

pusingan malaikat...brits got teh tarik one mar...go there drink urself then u make a mobile telecast conferencing on ur handphone...can tt edi lar...no need spend few K for air tickets to cum ma muahahahhahahahaha:D

hahahhaa... u damn teruk ehhh chipsmore..when i get back i whack u then u knoe ...ill run u over with my mini hahahahaa...

bs...excuse me...umm actually i was lookin for a toyboy..not sugar daddy... :P i want young ones..not old farts like u ppl muahahahaha :P

hi all bro, i also wan to join can ??? pls giv me the time n place can ?? thx

GTR2579 said:
hi all, i'm newbie here, can i join? Btw where is sri sinar? :D :D

:confused: wahhh sri sinar segamut also dunno izzit??? mau kena smash edi one this fela hehehehheheee:D

bro fstrader, the new mamak u mean is that the hong leong bank there ??? the last shop there ???

uncle fred,
Sri Sinar new corner mamak... is it the shops lot next to the new Apartment, I blurr lah.

QB,
Not sure yet.. will you and your hubby come in Couple wear ("Cheng Lui Zhuong") ar :D

Twedy,
old beg? where? Where? ;)

if i go also.....i get down from car......then who to join leh.....

paiseh dun wan ler
hehe

yea yea old bags....
muahahahhaa * points to BS and chipsmore*
na na na na...
chipsmore im in london remember u cant get me :P