Kenari audio upgrade

dixonleong

Looking into urgrade my kenari's speakers 1st. Can anyone advice on it?
What is the size of the original rear speaker , want to change it , but still using back the same casing that is attached with the ionizer.
Please help !!

budget arr ...around 200++ for rear speakers oni, and i want use back the rear speaker casing which is attached on top

200++ only ah, so you will be going to use back your ori HU without amp? Do you know how to take out your rear speakers or not? If know then you take it out and measure. You have to get a speakers that power is only 30-40watt rms. Anyway my advise is better use back your ori speakers. If you change speaker now without adding amp end up the speaker will not have enough bass and you will regret....

For me same idea with kyheng,RM200++ w/o amp not anough.If Rm500 it can add in the amp n woofer.

that's right.....maybe u can still using the original 1 first, boom until rosak then only change it....money is hard to earn lor....just a suggestion....good luck

i am getting a 4 channel amp for future upgrade use currently, so now is just original HU and new amp + new rear speakers........any recommend on rear speakers brand ??

I recommend u the soundstream LS.60C Component set RM288.U can ask for another member for suggestion.

dixonleong,i no sell pegasus.now, i want to know how must your barget?many branded model you can but it!