Kelisa Mod Info

Lovemaker

hi guys,

do you guys know anything about L5 radiator fan?? is it bigger than our standart kelisa one?? anyone got try it be4?? what's the market price for this??

1 more thing is, L5 fuel pump... can put into our oil tank without changing out stock one?? what's the different?? anyone got pasang this?? how the minyak makan (lot's of differnt?) ?? market price??

info needed... really wanto know the pro & cons of this 2 item..

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 16 2005, 04:17
hi guys,

do you guys know anything about L5 radiator fan?? is it bigger than our standart kelisa one?? anyone got try it be4?? what's the market price for this??

1 more thing is, L5 fuel pump... can put into our oil tank without changing out stock one?? what's the different?? anyone got pasang this?? how the minyak makan (lot's of differnt?) ?? market price??

info needed... really wanto know the pro & cons of this 2 item..
[snapback]901980[/snapback]​
Oh... May I ask you...

1. Your car got heat problem? Why need L5 radiator fan?

2. Why you need change to L5 fuel pump?

not a problem for now... but if later if i planned to skim my header... then maybe may temp of the car may be higher... so taking precautions..

for fuel pump.. got a lot of ppl said it could increst hp... ez n fast... is it true... i wanted to find out..

Kelisa cannot use A-FPR because Kelisa use Returnless Fuel Systems

can someone explaint to me y?? dunno what is returnless fuel systems..

hrm.,.. the stuff u asking are useless if u don`t have turbo or high cams for that matter.. u don`t need all these stuff... ur stock one is enuf to deal with the heat.. no probz....

even if i port my engine?? i just takut my tempreture goes up to the sky... later more pproblem than... plan to do cams later too.. if can fix, i buy now, then later only fix....

Oh... Good! When finish port you engine... Don't forget come out test oh... ;)

Don't say you don't race one oh... ;)

that if i port it ler... if i don't port no need to race right... :P
anyway who dare to race with you le taiko Kelisa R - MJz.... heard your are the drag king le... standart car also can tapau all the fellows.. can teach me how to drag??

haha.. actually u nonit to do like that one ler.. i tink de place that u gonna fix ur cam with settle all the fuelling problems for u.. no worries ler.. correct me if i`m wrong..

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 16 2005, 23:01
Kelisa cannot use A-FPR because Kelisa use Returnless Fuel Systems

can someone explaint to me y?? dunno what is returnless fuel systems..
[snapback]903528[/snapback]​

kelisa n kenari engine fuel system dun have the return fuel line from engine back to the fuel tank.. u see on others car... there is a fuel regulator control by vacuum at the fuel rail... the regulator is to control the fuel pressure, by open bigger or close smaller to let more or less fuel back to fuel tank. in ur engine the fuel is always on full pressure coz no return line...

Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 17 2005, 18:28
Kelisa/kenari fuel system is pre-regulated at the fuel pump.
[snapback]904818[/snapback]​
agree! k-kid the otai!

after mod ur stock EJ-DE fuel pump , u may need to put additional fuel return rail n fuel regulator. AFR pressure have to ask sifu k-kid :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 17 2005, 20:59
and u also need to pay attention on the road not leng lui otherwise accident how? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]905182[/snapback]​

what is this..why suddenly form fuel pump to leng lui in jus 1 post...dun change topic la...this is the only virgin topic left that still got related to cars without containing words like "LENG LUI, SEX, TFK, CONDOM, DUREX, KY" :lol:

may i ask what is the advantage of L5 RAD FAN??? is it bigger???rotate faster??? or open earlier???

i have no idea... that's y i asking... true true what butthead saying.. this is a vergin topic... hahahahah..
any K-car sifu around to tell us the details of L5??

Write your reply...