Kelisa Gathering

Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-12[/i]Jimmiera a.k.a Jim
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :) :D :D :D :D

ekekekke wat la u tohsan.. anyway when the next TT? better get the place with big space parking la.. so we can park together rite.. not seperate like last time.. just my 2 cents;)

zth is a friendly place ma, anyone can organise tt, alll zth member will flock over tt here, u guys organisela, me a bit busy working lately got quota to hit, Jermaine will pass all the stiker to u guys don worry!!! :)

numbers left:
k-06
k-12[/i]Jimmiera a.k.a Jim
k-18
k-21
Yeehoong
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

Please collect sticker in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :) :D :D :D :D

numbers left:
k-06
k-12
Jimmiera a.k.a Jim
k-18
k-21 yeehoong
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

my contact number 012-2129591...
let me know early...thanks...

p/s tohsan...i receive ur sms that day regarding sunday activities...sorry not reply coz me have to work and also bz on sunday...hope u know...

we goin to built some monster and paste our sticker in our car
whoever see this sticker means he is in trouble! :D

yaka?...jsut now one sti saw my sticker n i ate his dust man...

numbers left:
k-06
k-18
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.[/i]

Attached Imageshttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/attach/jpg.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=28546 (6.4 KB, 2 views)

Tohsan said:
what to do all my buddy are the victim somemore, listen to their story just piss me off!!! :mad:somemore so lansi type!!! :mad:

This story sounds quite familiar...

Tohsan said:
:D u got me i sold the stuff to Danny, SBD18 u not chance to do sales here, becos u very kedekut :D :D :D good stuff share share among membersla, or u should take your stuff back to K2Oc to cari kaki to buy from u la :p balik kampung balik kampun :p

if got no interest...don't buy...don't have to buat kecoh...