Kelisa Gathering

Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09
k-11 * Lan Nismo (want this number)... 0126498112
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive K-car, this is purely c.o.d basis.

Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :)

Well cann ahhhh???? hihihihihih

Next TT Session... When??

Yo Coure's,

When the next TT... well make it as fun as could be....

well regarding drag ahhh... that area black-area aa....!!

very jinx!! kener ambush by cops last year couple of times...

as i remember when my fwen pulsar gti-R vs my fwen also Satria VR4RS....

damn kener block...!!1

carik tmpt lain ahhhh??

suggest....ermmmm dun make it like queing up... after one -4 games chow..!! then moved..to next area...

thanx

ps... thru experience i talk....

LanNismo said:
Yo Coure's,

When the next TT... well make it as fun as could be....

well regarding drag ahhh... that area black-area aa....!!

very jinx!! kener ambush by cops last year couple of times...

as i remember when my fwen pulsar gti-R vs my fwen also Satria VR4RS....

damn kener block...!!1

carik tmpt lain ahhhh??

suggest....ermmmm dun make it like queing up... after one -4 games chow..!! then moved..to next area...

thanx

ps... thru experience i talk....

although i new here..but im agree wit my cousin...

LanNismo said:

[COLOR=RoyalBlue]AS LONG AS U BOOKED AND TAKE DELIVERY THEN THE NUMBER WILL BE YOURS FIRST COME FIRST SERVED!!![/COLOR]
numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09
k-11 * Lan Nismo (want this number)... 0126498112
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive K-car, this is purely c.o.d basis.

Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :)

Well cann ahhhh???? hihihihihih

contact Jermaine please

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09 digitheatre
k-11
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

flatfinger said:
although i new here..but im agree wit my cousin...

where else can we get a straight 500 meter long stretch?

we know that place adi very hot, in fact...it's the hottest place in that area
but what to do, no where else have a straight bumpless and bright 500 meter stretch. only thing we can do is have someone outside with walkies...

K-Kid said:

but what to do, no where else have a straight bumpless and bright 500 meter stretch. only thing we can do is have someone outside with walkies...

airport .. :sigh

K-Kid said:

:D u know after we leave the scene...u all go to caltex...me, alimi, kayzee n emmet go back...just 3 junction from there...we meet wit 2 patrol car oledy...fuhhh!!! nasib baik..

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead/flatfinger
k-09 digitheatre
k-11 lan nismo
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

anyone wana to trade in stock kelisa hood wif L7 scoop n OMP bonnet clips.. just top up 100 bucks.. call this number 012 6338687

K-Kid said:

so far no places so isolated lo..keke..unless we go to kota damansara...the road very very straight...

numbers left:
k-06
k-12
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

flatfinger said:
numbers left:
k-06
k-07 flatfinger
k-09 digitheatre
k-11 lan nismo
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

flatfinger said:
aiyarkk butthead dah ambik no 7....aiyoo im the white kelisa la...penat drag hari tuh..see my signiture...if no one....reserved for me k-07..thx

mmm..arrr...ohhh..errr..eeehhhh...i never stated i want that number...in fact i never said i want any number...let people put on top of table jor...

DJgerm...pls settle this...now got people want that number...flatfinger want it...but definitely not me...sorry ahh :confused: i jus remove my name

flatfinger the number is all yours :)

butthead said:
mmm..arrr...ohhh..errr..eeehhhh...i never stated i want that number...in fact i never said i want any number...let people put on top of table jor...

DJgerm...pls settle this...now got people want that number...flatfinger want it...but definitely not me...sorry ahh :confused: i jus remove my name

flatfinger the number is all yours :)

hehhee..thanks dude...07 is my birth month.. :D

numbers left:
k-06
k-12
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.[/i]

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

butthead said:
wei...ur words damn cruel la...but i agree with u...and i think we know which party u are referring to lor hoh...

although they never said this, at least not that much foul language la but their words like got fish bone...damn susah to listen to...

what to do all my buddy are the victim somemore, listen to their story just piss me off!!! :mad:somemore so lansi type!!! :mad:

K-Kid said:

yeah lor...kesian u...hahahaha...cannot play that night...stand there see water oni

flatfinger said:
:D u know after we leave the scene...u all go to caltex...me, alimi, kayzee n emmet go back...just 3 junction from there...we meet wit 2 patrol car oledy...fuhhh!!! nasib baik..

yeah...i think that was the same 1 we saw...it went back to call others...

DJgErM said:
so far no places so isolated lo..keke..unless we go to kota damansara...the road very very straight...

there got very nice road...but damn dangerous also...somemore housing area sure kaciao 1...and have to make big u-turn every round...maybe can try it next time..