et5828 said:wan meh...1lliter to 660cc
strenghten our block then boost 1 bar la
hehe
gonna cost a bomb
szekeiemme said:eh eh.. wut happen? sticker in de making edi ar? how it look like? n my numbeR? 03?
DJgErM said:*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*
each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...
numbers left:
k-06
k-07
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention...sms me the number u wish to have n i'll keep it for ya...will pass it to u at TT..
cbljkkj said:i'd rather get an L6 compared to bolt on.Just yamcha wif my fren driving L6 Kelisa.I can get the engine plus workmanship for under 3k.Sounds nice too...Vroommm Pssshhhhh
cbljkkj said:Seriously damn fast lor my frens Kelisa..660 L6,kena tapau like mamapupu only.By the time i reach sunway he's already at home in Puchong.Summore start out at the same time from 1U!!!!
sbd18 said:hi guys...
i am selling my K&N open pod filter with adapter and Hotbits heatshield...it is about 1 year old...in great condition...the heatshield is more suited for kelisa...i am asking for rm300 ...if interested pls email me at [email protected] or PM me...
thanks...:)
flatfinger said:DJgErM*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*
numbers left:
k-06
k-07 k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention...sms me the number u wish to have n i'll keep it for ya...will pass it to u at TT..
member (registered paid member) only ka?? if not...i want number 7 can?
Tohsan said:Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*
numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention
Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.
no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive K-car, this is purely c.o.d basis.
Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :)
Tohsan said:are u sure or not u want to sell this price RM300 i rather get new one!!!1 year ol not 1 day old![]()
someone in Zth already letting go your stuff at RM100, used 1 week oni!!!
apasal take minta kat tt hari tu, pilih nombor lainla sama saja, nombor aku pun 19 jugak!!! :rolleyes:flatfinger said:aiyarkk butthead dah ambik no 7....aiyoo im the white kelisa la...penat drag hari tuh..see my signiture...if no one....reserved for me k-07..thx