Kelisa Gathering

haiz...means no local 1.3 engine for kelisa
k3-vet too rare and expensive liao
means hav to bolt-on turbo liao:eek:

i'd rather get an L6 compared to bolt on.Just yamcha wif my fren driving L6 Kelisa.I can get the engine plus workmanship for under 3k.Sounds nice too...Vroommm Pssshhhhh

wan meh...1lliter to 660cc
strenghten our block then boost 1 bar la
hehe
gonna cost a bomb

et5828 said:
wan meh...1lliter to 660cc
strenghten our block then boost 1 bar la
hehe
gonna cost a bomb

Seriously damn fast lor my frens Kelisa..660 L6,kena tapau like mamapupu only.By the time i reach sunway he's already at home in Puchong.Summore start out at the same time from 1U!!!!

szekeiemme said:
eh eh.. wut happen? sticker in de making edi ar? how it look like? n my numbeR? 03?

got some problem there... hehe .. er... DJgErM.. would u explain... :D

DJgErM said:
*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-07
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention...sms me the number u wish to have n i'll keep it for ya...will pass it to u at TT..

DJgErM u forget to put
k-02.... er... u ....er...

cbljkkj said:
i'd rather get an L6 compared to bolt on.Just yamcha wif my fren driving L6 Kelisa.I can get the engine plus workmanship for under 3k.Sounds nice too...Vroommm Pssshhhhh

L6 need to modified or not... if i m not mistaken L6 u need to modified a bit... the engine is mean for smaller car like kancil... sorry if i m wrong...:rolleyes:

cbljkkj said:
Seriously damn fast lor my frens Kelisa..660 L6,kena tapau like mamapupu only.By the time i reach sunway he's already at home in Puchong.Summore start out at the same time from 1U!!!!

u ask him how long can his engine tahan with him pushing the car like that... ask him try from all the way to Serdang and see what happens...if ur EJ-DE contant 6k revs all the way also i think no prob :D jus my opinion

Turbo charging better u ask SuperTecTec88 taikor...

sbd18 said:
hi guys...

i am selling my K&N open pod filter with adapter and Hotbits heatshield...it is about 1 year old...in great condition...the heatshield is more suited for kelisa...i am asking for rm300 ...if interested pls email me at [email protected] or PM me...

thanks...:)

are u sure or not u want to sell this price RM300 i rather get new one!!!1 year ol not 1 day old :eek:
someone in Zth already letting go your stuff at RM100, used 1 week oni!!!

tohsan he is selling together wit the adapter n heatshield la...:p

:D u got me i sold the stuff to Danny, SBD18 u not chance to do sales here, becos u very kedekut :D :D :D good stuff share share among membersla, or u should take your stuff back to K2Oc to cari kaki to buy from u la :p balik kampung balik kampun :p

DJgErM*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention...sms me the number u wish to have n i'll keep it for ya...will pass it to u at TT..

member (registered paid member) only ka?? if not...i want number 7 can?

flatfinger said:
DJgErM*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

member (registered paid member) only ka?? if not...i want number 7 can?

u ada drive K-kar ah? if got then u are the member of this forum...

Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive K-car, this is purely c.o.d basis.

Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :)

Tohsan said:
Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

numbers left:
k-06
k-07 Butthead
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14 Cheeft
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive K-car, this is purely c.o.d basis.

Please collect in coming tt after u order, otherwise the number will be given to someone else!!! :)

aiyarkk butthead dah ambik no 7....aiyoo im the white kelisa la...penat drag hari tuh..see my signiture...if no one....reserved for me k-07..thx

Tohsan said:
are u sure or not u want to sell this price RM300 i rather get new one!!!1 year ol not 1 day old :eek:
someone in Zth already letting go your stuff at RM100, used 1 week oni!!!

huahauhauhauahua agree with u TOHSAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
balik kampung jagan sibok sini! hauhauhauahuahauhaua

flatfinger said:
aiyarkk butthead dah ambik no 7....aiyoo im the white kelisa la...penat drag hari tuh..see my signiture...if no one....reserved for me k-07..thx
apasal take minta kat tt hari tu, pilih nombor lainla sama saja, nombor aku pun 19 jugak!!! :rolleyes: