Kelisa Gathering

mayb ur frin got changed something under d front bonnet..hehe..me jus change k&n drop in filter..but my plugs hav been use two year oledi, really worry bout it, gonna change it lately, got any reconmandation?

option said:
mayb ur frin got changed something under d front bonnet..hehe..me jus change k&n drop in filter..but my plugs hav been use two year oledi, really worry bout it, gonna change it lately, got any reconmandation?

My fren is a girl and the car damn banged up (not the girl).Im also using the KNN drop in but my filter box clip fell offf so have to DIY by screwing it down with a screw...now there's a hole in my filter box =(

About spark plugs you should stick to Denso spark plugs.Try the Denso Iridium spark plugs

thanks yaa brot, gonna leave now..today hav to work fr 9am-9pm again..=(
gd nite yaa!!

Tohsan said:
yala bring girl with big spotlight too, so that Ah Pek like me can find the way to my car!!! :D

waa..ur car got hid no need lar
:p

pergi singgah his PAPAYA FARM.... hahaha... see Senyap senyap makan papaya... tak ajak also.. :P

aiyo.... cari perempuan selalu tak baik untuk kesihatan... i think one day there will be a sign board like "sex is bad for health, advise of the government" hahahaha... just like all the ROKOK pacts~~!!~~

Lovemaker said:
aiyo.... cari perempuan selalu tak baik untuk kesihatan... i think one day there will be a sign board like "sex is bad for health, advise of the government" hahahaha... just like all the ROKOK pacts~~!!~~

Who said "SEX IS BAD FOR OUR HEALTH"??????!!TELL U WAT..."NO SEX..NO LIFE"....HAHAHAHAHA:D

sex is the best semanam for night... but tooo much of it will lead to back pains, bla bla bla.... hehehe
just my 2 sen knowledge about sex... coz i'm innocent kiddo :D

Lovemaker said:
sex is the best semanam for night... but tooo much of it will lead to back pains, bla bla bla.... hehehe
just my 2 sen knowledge about sex... coz i'm innocent kiddo :D

U r wrong dude...the best time to have sex is early in the morning or evening! Having sex at nite is not too recommended!!...But if desperate, at nite also "hentam" sajer!!!....kekekeke:p :D

ahhhhhh my car went for K-Kompak Photoshoot.... then my car cant started..(after shoot)...damn..

so guys... no more nismo to buli u all..

hihihihih

if i go for gatherimg pun...i never tekan..

peace

don tekan coz petrol price increase...
btw...today i lost to my 1.3 satria friend....:(