C
cbljkkj
option said:sure o not?? auto tapao manual? y pang chui to ur frin haa?:D
Hahaha mebbe...but auto the rev damn gila wan man..engine roar like kitten
option said:sure o not?? auto tapao manual? y pang chui to ur frin haa?:D
option said:mayb ur frin got changed something under d front bonnet..hehe..me jus change k&n drop in filter..but my plugs hav been use two year oledi, really worry bout it, gonna change it lately, got any reconmandation?
Tohsan said:yala bring girl with big spotlight too, so that Ah Pek like me can find the way to my car!!! :D
flatfinger said:hehhe...bring more camera next time...tohsan taiko balik awal apasal...br dtg TT sudah balik...
Tohsan said:cari pempuan spotlight cam HID terang 12,000k :D
Lovemaker said:aiyo.... cari perempuan selalu tak baik untuk kesihatan... i think one day there will be a sign board like "sex is bad for health, advise of the government" hahahaha... just like all the ROKOK pacts~~!!~~
Lovemaker said:sex is the best semanam for night... but tooo much of it will lead to back pains, bla bla bla.... hehehe
just my 2 sen knowledge about sex... coz i'm innocent kiddo :D
for what type?Lovemaker said:fuel injection or caburator??