i heard pz cams are not good.. they don`t yield much gain for the price u`re paying.. matspeed`s is better...
Originally posted by et5828+Apr 11 2005, 22:35 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 11 2005, 22:35 )
--QuoteBegin-K-Kid@Apr 11 2005, 22:16
From what i think...if you are going to pay 1400 for a regrinded cam. Why not DVVT?
I personally never drive a DVVT EJ-DE/VE before but from the spec. There is 9ps of gain from 55 to 64, that's quite a lot for a 1 litre engine. Plus put in everything plug and play no need to mod anything wo. If put regrinded cam then fueling gotta retune right? Last i heard dvvt is about 1800 for everything? I rather pay the 400 extra for peace of mind that my engine won't blow or suffer idling problem.
What do you guys think? I'm looking for it...anyone got kang tao?
[snapback]888095[/snapback]
Originally posted by butthead+Apr 11 2005, 22:16 -->
QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 11 2005, 22:16 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> but the final out come is cool... learn some stuff yesterday... ppl around also very friendly... hoping for the next TT... let's start organizing now le... convoy!! but not sunday le... today i think i'm going to fail my exams coz yesterday balik at 2something.... some didn't sleep till now... argh... susah....
So guy's start planing le.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> the longger the batter... hahahaha... yesterday 20+ cars go out also kalam-kabut already... imagine it has 40 fishy... wah lau.. hoping to see it..!! hahahah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]887576[/snapback][/b]
Sorry friend... I don't have take Faiz car photo... :)Originally posted by et5828@Apr 12 2005, 00:30
i think kelisa-mjz got
i saw him kept takin faiz car
paging MJZ~!
[snapback]888539[/snapback]
Originally posted by Kelisa R - MJz+Apr 12 2005, 01:01 -->
QUOTE(Kelisa R - MJz @ Apr 12 2005, 01:01 )
Originally posted by butthead@Apr 11 2005, 22:16
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> but the final out come is cool... learn some stuff yesterday... ppl around also very friendly... hoping for the next TT... let's start organizing now le... convoy!! but not sunday le... today i think i'm going to fail my exams coz yesterday balik at 2something.... some didn't sleep till now... argh... susah....
So guy's start planing le.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> the longger the batter... hahahaha... yesterday 20+ cars go out also kalam-kabut already... imagine it has 40 fishy... wah lau.. hoping to see it..!! hahahah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]887576[/snapback]
hahaha...who ask ur leg to itchy...if not 12PM ma already went home lor...
[snapback]888097[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 11 2005, 22:44
i heard pz cams are not good.. they don`t yield much gain for the price u`re paying.. matspeed`s is better...
[snapback]888221[/snapback]

Kantoi!!