Kelisa Gathering

Aiseh....too bad can't join u all for the last TT.....seems like damn happening with lotsa "fish"??...fulamak...so..how was it?? got any pic. to show me?? :lol: :D

I wish i got pic to show.24 cars there but I think no1 brought even one camera! lol.Faiz take pic with his h/p only haha.Good turnout this time.Next time Tan Sri Cyber must come!

haha.. agree agree.. this saturday tt round 2 ler.. kakaka.. okay ar.. this time if my fish cannot start again.. i`m gonna burn it.. rupa-rupanyer wiring prob.. the fuel wire lose.. kns~~

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 11 2005, 15:57
haha.. agree agree.. this saturday tt round 2 ler.. kakaka.. okay ar.. this time if my fish cannot start again.. i`m gonna burn it.. rupa-rupanyer wiring prob.. the fuel wire lose.. kns~~
[snapback]887074[/snapback]​

so how u use "UHU" gum to glue it ah? :lol:

wow nice cars all around my car... but mine standart only.. :) but the final out come is cool... learn some stuff yesterday... ppl around also very friendly... hoping for the next TT... let's start organizing now le... convoy!! but not sunday le... today i think i'm going to fail my exams coz yesterday balik at 2something.... some didn't sleep till now... argh... susah....

So guy's start planing le.. :) the longger the batter... hahahaha... yesterday 20+ cars go out also kalam-kabut already... imagine it has 40 fishy... wah lau.. hoping to see it..!! hahahah :D

btw...who is that guy that told me he wanna install cam?
i forgot already coz too many people

next month... erm erm ... ok also... :D how much is the camp?? RM1,400?? now tekde duit.. so cannot play le..

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 11 2005, 19:53
btw...who is that guy that told me he wanna install cam?
i forgot already coz too many people
[snapback]887732[/snapback]​

hello i m the 1. but sad 2 say no really no money 2 mod liao. :( yeaterday faiz told me better go 2 matspeed because powerzone also ask matspeed 2 grind the cams for them.

From what i think...if you are going to pay 1400 for a regrinded cam. Why not DVVT?

I personally never drive a DVVT EJ-DE/VE before but from the spec. There is 9ps of gain from 55 to 64, that's quite a lot for a 1 litre engine. Plus put in everything plug and play no need to mod anything wo. If put regrinded cam then fueling gotta retune right? Last i heard dvvt is about 1800 for everything? I rather pay the 400 extra for peace of mind that my engine won't blow or suffer idling problem.

What do you guys think? I'm looking for it...anyone got kang tao?

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 11 2005, 18:41
wow nice cars all around my car... but mine standart only.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> but the final out come is cool... learn some stuff yesterday... ppl around also very friendly... hoping for the next TT... let's start organizing now le... convoy!! but not sunday le... today i think i'm going to fail my exams coz yesterday balik at 2something.... some didn't sleep till now... argh... susah....

So guy's start planing le.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> the longger the batter... hahahaha... yesterday 20+ cars go out also kalam-kabut already... imagine it has 40 fishy... wah lau.. hoping to see it..!! hahahah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]887576[/snapback]​

hahaha...who ask ur leg to itchy...if not 12PM ma already went home lor...

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 11 2005, 16:33 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 11 2005, 16:33 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]887162[/snapback]​
[/b]

haha.. no ler.. i use the 3m tape.. the black one.. kaka.. not sure itz 3m or not actually oso.. wahh~~ do my car till 10 something.. then at last when i hear the engine rev up.. wahh~ nice feeling man! kekekeke

Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 11 2005, 22:16
From what i think...if you are going to pay 1400 for a regrinded cam. Why not DVVT?

I personally never drive a DVVT EJ-DE/VE before but from the spec. There is 9ps of gain from 55 to 64, that's quite a lot for a 1 litre engine. Plus put in everything plug and play no need to mod anything wo. If put regrinded cam then fueling gotta retune right? Last i heard dvvt is about 1800 for everything? I rather pay the 400 extra for peace of mind that my engine won't blow or suffer idling problem.

What do you guys think? I'm looking for it...anyone got kang tao?
[snapback]888095[/snapback]​

but is this product reliable 1st...i never heard anyone install dvvt before plus where we can get it 1st....i thought pz cam send to Aus to grind?

It's made by daihatsu for daihatsu...shouldn't be a problem if put in the whole thing...head, wiring and ecu. Who wanna try first? :P

I'm looking for it too... :unsure: