Kelisa Gathering

This TT turnup was good.All mod kau kau already.Time for me to start.Feel far behind in terms of mod and speed lol

wah..so many ppl go....not drizzling meh?..hmm..wasted..
blue_hippo..is the real sifu here ler...tohsan oso the same..if u guys got any fengshui ques ..ask tohsan..he very good in it...tohsan is sifu in car security and audio....blue_hippo sifu in cam dampening...correct or not? :P

wah wat a successful TT. so glad tat i can make it for the TT. guy really looking forward for the next TT. :D

:( :( soob
i was there but did not join u guys
when i just arrive my phone rang
something important , very important came up
so i just went off :(
join u guys next time ler

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 11 2005, 11:01
so whats the breakdown for the TT, how many fish n chips all in?
[snapback]886235[/snapback]​

i know u know fengshui stuff lar..dun tipu...hehehe.. :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 11 2005, 11:17
mai siau la lu https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]886283[/snapback]​

wa siau..lu mo sin...
wa..pang sai...lu ki sin..

anyway...anyone know anything about bolting the DVVT to a stock EJ-DE?

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 11 2005, 12:36
i got TITAN STICKER oni.. ahha.
[snapback]886542[/snapback]​

hehehe.CKM wanna bluff us only.After take corner damn stable bocor rahsia lol