Kelisa Gathering

how about approval?
can approve ar?

butthead...u driving a kelisa or kenari?

hunger for power???still old saying...CHANGE CAR...to me out car no potential to expand...furthermore where can 165 tyres get you...you'll end up losing 50% of ur K3-VET's power to the floor...

dun worry...got 175 series now

butthead.. i agree with you le.. haha.. maybe i`m still young le.. still studying ma.. got all these boyracer fantasies.. haha.. can`t even make my own living yet.. so i have to mod within my means to fulfill it as much as i can lor.. i don`t have income yet to get a better car.. so have to make do with what my dad gave me loo... no choice.. ;p.. sommmore got sentimental value le.. hehe
et5828 : u also interested in bolting on? kakaka..

oh ya.. haha.. 145 too.. but downhill got ONCE only 160
hahahaha.. that time damned happy le.. ekkeke..

me boltin turbo? ahaha
my dreams gettin faded liao
hav to keep up with the reliality world
i just wanna maintain my car well for the time being
me still student nia...where got money to put
cams maybe la :rolleyes:

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 2 2005, 00:23
butthead.. i agree with you le.. haha.. maybe i`m still young le.. still studying ma.. got all these boyracer fantasies.. haha.. can`t even make my own living yet.. so i have to mod within my means to fulfill it as much as i can lor.. i don`t have income yet to get a better car.. so have to make do with what my dad gave me loo... no choice.. ;p.. sommmore got sentimental value le.. hehe
et5828 : u also interested in bolting on? kakaka..
[snapback]860978[/snapback]​

i tell u how to earn good money dude
get a part time job like me
u will hav all ur dream come true like me
never blame urself as a student...in fact student is better than workin people
they bare more responsibility than us

yeah.. i know ler.. but my parents prefer me to concentrate on my studies.. haha.. no choice.. yeah.. thatz true le.. we bare less responsibilities.. but if don`t have income.. = cannot take loan.. = cannot buy car.. haihz.. i guess itz just too bad for me le.// ;p

we are adult already man
try to promise them that u will study hard
is a good earn money anyway
btw...i'm workin 2 part time job now
but still not enuff coz got 2 wife
my car and my gf :o :lol: :D

Originally posted by et5828+Apr 1 2005, 23:22 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 1 2005, 23:22 )
how about approval?
can approve ar?

[snapback]860868[/snapback]​
[/b]

approval??? dun need la...they gonna ugut u for money when u kena block anyways...approval or no approval...

to approve sure need to sumbat a lot of money

me drive Kenari :)

--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Apr 1 2005, 23:26
hunger for power???still old saying...CHANGE CAR...to me out car no potential to expand...furthermore where can 165 tyres get you...you'll end up losing 50% of ur K3-VET's power to the floor...

[snapback]860874[/snapback]​
[/quote]

still i dun think can handle 140BHP rite...too much power makes our car undriveble...ask MJz...he has driven K3-VET transplanted Kenari bfor...

haha.. yeah.. true ler.. but i guess my parents are not as supportive as urs ler.. kaka.. but at least they let me mod my car.. i`m very thankful already.. hahaha.. they let as long as it doesn`t end up in a ditch! kakak
syit~ getting further away from topic~ akakak.. read that u putting cams ar? but from what i know.. the price is almost the same like turbo.. 1k+ just for the cams.. plus need extra fuel stuff like fuel regulator.. injectors and stuff.. coz high cams.. need more fuel.. especially those matspeed ones.. furthermore the gains are not as significant...
just my 2 centz.. hope i didn`t step on anyonez tail :unsure:

Originally posted by butthead+Apr 2 2005, 01:48 -->
QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 2 2005, 01:48 )
Originally posted by et5828@Apr 1 2005, 23:22
how about approval?
can approve ar?

approval??? dun need la...they gonna ugut u for money when u kena block anyways...approval or no approval...

--QuoteBegin-et5828

still i dun think can handle 140BHP rite...too much power makes our car undriveble...ask MJz...he has driven K3-VET transplanted Kenari bfor...
[snapback]861183[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha.. thatz y i plan to get a bolt-on only lo~ around 80hp enuf.. haha.. don wanna do it the na way.. coz if wanna sell car.. susah if wanna take off everything.. like cams and stuff.. please correct me ler.. aha.. all this i think myself one.. haha.. can verify ar?

Originally posted by johnson_goh86+Apr 2 2005, 01:51 -->
QUOTE(johnson_goh86 @ Apr 2 2005, 01:51 )
Originally posted by butthead@Apr 2 2005, 01:48
how about approval?
can approve ar?

--QuoteBegin-et5828

haha.. thatz y i plan to get a bolt-on only lo~ around 80hp enuf.. haha.. don wanna do it the na way.. coz if wanna sell car.. susah if wanna take off everything.. like cams and stuff.. please correct me ler.. aha.. all this i think myself one.. haha.. can verify ar?
[snapback]861196[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

you are not the one taking off the parts rite??? so why bother... u are going to pay the mechs for their service anyways :P

i last heard i got a friend turbocharged his EJ-DE...cracked his block or something...to me it seems to be much a worthless mod cos it's sounds quite risky to me..

furthermore your target of 80BHP is quite far away...those who had tried turbocharging only managed a safe margin of 0.5 Bar...how much more power can that boost setting give you???

Originally posted by lonewolf@Apr 1 2005, 16:48
Hotbits is RM340..from xtracktor to pineapple.....3-1 ...for high torque

PZ is oni the xtracktor....3-2-1..for low torque

yes it can fit..both kelisa and kenari same..same engine mar
[snapback]860030[/snapback]​

thx bro but which is better ??
3-1 or 3-2-1 ???
piping have to chonge onot s-flow or straight flow ??

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 2 2005, 09:27
really ah kenari wif k3-vet canot handle? can explain more?
[snapback]861561[/snapback]​

ehhh...i dunno...i was not there that time... u ask driver...

i driven 2.2lit rebored 4G63 before la...transplanted into Satria...have to hold steering damn tight...

hehe
but bolt on expensive ler
about 3k++
somemore see jpj and police like see ghost only
i go out at nite very often
been stop few times and ask me rev my car
suddenly heard the bov sound...die lor
one month one block=rm50 for extra turbo maintenance
:D :P :lol:

Originally posted by butthead+Apr 2 2005, 08:22 -->
QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 2 2005, 08:22 )
Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 2 2005, 01:51
Originally posted by butthead@Apr 2 2005, 01:48
how about approval?
can approve ar?

--QuoteBegin-et5828

[snapback]861196[/snapback]​

you are not the one taking off the parts rite??? so why bother... u are going to pay the mechs for their service anyways :P

i last heard i got a friend turbocharged his EJ-DE...cracked his block or something...to me it seems to be much a worthless mod cos it's sounds quite risky to me..

furthermore your target of 80BHP is quite far away...those who had tried turbocharging only managed a safe margin of 0.5 Bar...how much more power can that boost setting give you???
[snapback]861474[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hrm... 0.5 bar is enuf for me.. but how much hp will that gain? does anyone know?
lookz like engine conversion is your way to go.. but.. i dono le..if i don`t wanna downgrade my displacement.. l7 should be the choice.. but how much will it cost?

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 2 2005, 11:10
hehe
but bolt on expensive ler
about 3k++
somemore see jpj and police like see ghost only
i go out at nite very often
been stop few times and ask me rev my car
suddenly heard the bov sound...die lor
one month one block=rm50 for extra turbo maintenance
:D :P :lol:
[snapback]861758[/snapback]​

hrm.. i never kena b4 also even though i go out often at night.. akkaka...did you do some external mods to your car ar? kaka.. aka.. loud exhaust.. bodykitz.. bla bla.. coz mine stock standard exterior.. with rims only la.. and tint... never kena b4 lo..