Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 2 2005, 01:24
yeah.. i know ler.. but my parents prefer me to concentrate on my studies.. haha.. no choice.. yeah.. thatz true le.. we bare less responsibilities.. but if don`t have income.. = cannot take loan.. = cannot buy car.. haihz.. i guess itz just too bad for me le.// ;p
[snapback]861114[/snapback]​

i know what you mean man,thats why i have to get another temp job during my holidays.Everything has a catch.

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Mar 31 2005, 11:52
hey guys whats up
bila mau TT lagi?
this time we plan from the start ler.
minum first then talk cock then bla bla bla
ahhahahahaha
have to find another spot.
keep me updated kay.. cant go online so often
take care guys
ciao
[snapback]856458[/snapback]​

hey faiz,Im Chris the usj 2 fella.Your extractor still up for sale?? brand name and price.See ya around Taipan.If free go for TT

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Apr 4 2005, 00:16 -->
QUOTE(szekeiemme @ Apr 4 2005, 00:16 )
Originally posted by qencing@Apr 3 2005, 22:28
its not because of the hastle why people don wan to install
but 1 thing its bcaz L7 quite rare, expensive(compare to L2/9)
n u dont know people...
i my self know 4 guys who oready bolted n 5 using K3-VET.
most of them look stended.... i mean realstended no bodykits, n
using 14" only.
b carefull!!!!
[snapback]864915[/snapback]​

ahhaha.. wait for me !!.. mayb 8 to 10 yrs later.. ekekeke
[snapback]865176[/snapback]​
[/b]

heheh...i suspect you might would be driving an EVO by then B) B)

--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Apr 4 2005, 00:16
sokong sokong lah skit ah.. eehehee....

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=53833
[snapback]865179[/snapback]​
[/quote]

wei...1 Vote = 1 Teh Tarik isit???

hehehe makan rasuah :lol:

Originally posted by cbljkkj+Apr 4 2005, 00:43 -->
QUOTE(cbljkkj @ Apr 4 2005, 00:43 )
--QuoteBegin-fable_faiz
@Mar 31 2005, 11:52
hey guys whats up
bila mau TT lagi?
this time we plan from the start ler.
minum first then talk cock then bla bla bla
ahhahahahaha
have to find another spot.
keep me updated kay.. cant go online so often
take care guys
ciao
[snapback]856458[/snapback]​

hey faiz,Im Chris the usj 2 fella.Your extractor still up for sale?? brand name and price.See ya around Taipan.If free go for TT
[snapback]865235[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hey man. i sold it to ckm ler.. hehehehe
anyway, if u wanna lepak makan sms me k
012-6338687
im at taipan everyday

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 4 2005, 08:52
anyone can recommend bodykit shop ah wan to fix some front lip? thanks https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]865688[/snapback]​

fuyor..someone brought new lip for his baby :lol:
u brought it second hand ar? how much? how does it look like?

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 4 2005, 09:18
aik.. y i nvr see this post 1 ? eheheh.. yea.. extractor wif me now.. ekeke
[snapback]865765[/snapback]​

ckm gettin naughty liao
now startin to mod internal part :ph34r:

fable faiz....sell all ur stuff sure got big project comin in :blink:

Originally posted by et5828+Apr 4 2005, 11:02 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 4 2005, 11:02 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]865688[/snapback]​
[/b]

fuyor..someone brought new lip for his baby https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
u brought it second hand ar? how much? how does it look like?
[snapback]866064[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

not yet lar..already know what type of lip to put but need to modified the lip to fit the bumper...so got any place that can modified and the workmanship also good wan...the important thing is the price must be reasonable...

go pandan indah bestkit la
i went there to add fiber for my custom lip one
price there cheap..comfirm couse asked few shops de
but workmanship so so la...must really stand there and tell them wat to do

also went daichi before to alter the lip
the workmanship is good...i see him use ruler everytime
satisfied la

Originally posted by cbljkkj+Apr 4 2005, 00:38 -->
QUOTE(cbljkkj @ Apr 4 2005, 00:38 )
--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86
@Apr 2 2005, 01:24
yeah.. i know ler.. but my parents prefer me to concentrate on my studies.. haha.. no choice.. yeah.. thatz true le.. we bare less responsibilities.. but if don`t have income.. = cannot take loan.. = cannot buy car.. haihz.. i guess itz just too bad for me le.// ;p
[snapback]861114[/snapback]​

i know what you mean man,thats why i have to get another temp job during my holidays.Everything has a catch.
[snapback]865224[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha.. yeah.. but i think working during the holidayz oso.. cannot get enuf money to get k3vet kuar.. hahaha.. if can den good lor... kekeke.. but if work in uk.. sure can!

the k3-vet also got turbo and non-turbo rite?
1.3 non turbo dam fast liao
but i think there will be no approval for it cause we can change the engine displacement bigger than 20%
except make ur exterior stock gila with no sound :lol:

Anyone wan ur kelisa turn into VIP Style bodykit such as ken style,full bloom??.... :) I'll recommend u all one nice place!! ;)

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 4 2005, 11:21
satisfied la
[snapback]866110[/snapback]​

daichi ah? i thought not good...ppl say they charge very high and the qualitynot good?

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 4 2005, 15:00
the k3-vet also got turbo and non-turbo rite?
1.3 non turbo dam fast liao
but i think there will be no approval for it cause we can change the engine displacement bigger than 20%
except make ur exterior stock gila with no sound https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]866813[/snapback]​

k3-vet....is turbo...

non turbo is k3-ve....kembara la..

Originally posted by kelisa6009+Apr 4 2005, 15:05 -->
QUOTE(kelisa6009 @ Apr 4 2005, 15:05 )
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Apr 4 2005, 11:21
satisfied la
[snapback]866110[/snapback]​

daichi ah? i thought not good...ppl say they charge very high and the qualitynot good?
[snapback]866828[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

this is base in my experience lo...
for me its not bad