Kelisa Gathering

must find location.. my house here got mamak.. parking alot also n safe also... but.. wut is bad is location..

Originally posted by K-Kid@Mar 31 2005, 02:32
So if change the extractor, where is the upgrade in performance? I mean better pickup or top end? :rolleyes:
[snapback]855517[/snapback]​

the biggest improvement is in your confidence :lol: :lol: :lol:

RM300 worth of confidence :lol:

hahaha.. itz true.. at first i feel that it boosted performance by alot.. now....... hahaha.. seem damned slow.. so now planning to get my car turbo-ed.... i think itz more proven power

guys how much for the hotbits extraxtor ?
good ar, can fit kenari ?
pz's is going for Rm295

Hotbits is RM340..from xtracktor to pineapple.....3-1 ...for high torque

PZ is oni the xtracktor....3-2-1..for low torque

yes it can fit..both kelisa and kenari same..same engine mar

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Mar 31 2005, 21:55
hahaha.. itz true.. at first i feel that it boosted performance by alot.. now....... hahaha.. seem damned slow.. so now planning to get my car turbo-ed.... i think itz more proven power
[snapback]858159[/snapback]​

and it is proven to boost ya engine till ..kaboom... :lol:

Originally posted by lonewolf+Apr 1 2005, 16:51 -->
QUOTE(lonewolf @ Apr 1 2005, 16:51 )
--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86
@Mar 31 2005, 21:55
[snapback]858159[/snapback]​

and it is proven to boost ya engine till ..kaboom... :lol:
[snapback]860042[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ahha.. y u say so ler? as long as i run slow boost.. shouldn`t be a problem rite? please advice.. kinda new in this turbo turbo thingz...

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 1 2005, 16:52
hahaa... 3-1 for high torque.. means top speed la?
[snapback]860046[/snapback]​

got mer? top speed in my car never go up also.. haha.. still 140 on straight road.. BORING!! keekek.. i need more speed ler.. thatz y opting for turbo.. as for high end response.. increase le.. but still........ haih~ can`t satisfy my hunger for power.. kaka

the only thing i scared off is jpj approval and maintenance for turbo :mellow:

Originally posted by johnson_goh86+Apr 1 2005, 17:07 -->
QUOTE(johnson_goh86 @ Apr 1 2005, 17:07 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Apr 1 2005, 16:52

got mer? top speed in my car never go up also.. haha.. still 140 on straight road.. BORING!! keekek.. i need more speed ler.. thatz y opting for turbo.. as for high end response.. increase le.. but still........ haih~ can`t satisfy my hunger for power.. kaka
[snapback]860091[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

like u said...can't satifay your hunger...now it depends how hunger are u for the boost...
...bolt-on already then felt the boost not enuff..then how?..think of your hunger requirements first before u go on man

har? ur straight oni 140? mine all stock can go 145... ekeke ..now i haven try yet.. ehehe

bolt on.. no need JPJ approval..same like u change open pod la.. its still illegal..

last time the fastest i can go is 150
tekan 9 9 also cannot 160
now change extractor dunno can or not

u use 3-2-1 or 3-1?..keke...my auto wan tekna habis also 145~~ like that only..but damn makan minyak la..cos my kenari like tisu box only...soo no aerodynamic..

but i heard many rumors said kenari can get easily reach 160 man
btw..i'm using pz extractor
fc is no diff compare last time

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 1 2005, 21:38
but i heard many rumors said kenari can get easily reach 160 man
btw..i'm using pz extractor
fc is no diff compare last time
[snapback]860681[/snapback]​

if u say can reach 160 is true... kelisa also can do... the thing is how long it takes to reach 160...

from Subang exit to Federal Highway...it takes me almost until motorola bridge only mine touch 160...

Originally posted by johnson_goh86+Apr 1 2005, 17:07 -->
QUOTE(johnson_goh86 @ Apr 1 2005, 17:07 )
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 1 2005, 16:52

[snapback]860091[/snapback]​
[/b]

hunger for power???still old saying...CHANGE CAR...to me out car no potential to expand...furthermore where can 165 tyres get you...you'll end up losing 50% of ur K3-VET's power to the floor...

--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Apr 1 2005, 17:32
the only thing i scared off is jpj approval and maintenance for turbo :mellow:
[snapback]860158[/snapback]​
[/quote]

maintenance should be same as NA.... jus a few more spare parts to change if rosak...