Kelisa Gathering

poor mr. luke...
when still a student... oredi a part-timer 'ma fu' for lovemaker to get customer for his ass....
poor thing....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

why u wanna b like this... u can earn more by selling ur own's ass ma... poor baby, ... i'm sympathy in u...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

30th goto sepang...
TT..?? mayb... if Tohsan kor ask me & Jermain come to fetch me... now cannot drive, coz broken legs..

wah lau.. damn jual mahal right u.. should have untung from the tires i intro to u!!

don't spoil the young boy la.. he still green head la.. he work a pepsi promotion la.. not selling ass.. and i'm not a PIMP!!

018-XXXXXXXXX is not his number also... what la u..

Lovemaker:
o18 is my new number... ehhehee...:love:
i'm not really untung la... coz those money is to buy u a very good meal..
i untung 'yan cheng' only...:itsme:

mr. luke:
hehe... i oso tot my leg will b broken for real... lucky just 'black/green" only... :adore:

Bump: Lovemaker:
o18 is my new number... ehhehee...:love:
i'm not really untung la... coz those money is to buy u a very good meal..
i untung 'yan cheng' only...:itsme:

mr. luke:
hehe... i oso tot my leg will b broken for real... lucky just 'black/green" only... :adore:

wah lau.. damn jual mahal right u.. should have untung from the tires i intro to u!!

don't spoil the young boy la.. he still green head la.. he work a pepsi promotion la.. not selling ass.. and i'm not a PIMP!!

018-XXXXXXXXX is not his number also... what la u..

hahaha i know la bro tats not his number heheh just being sarcastic with the fellow....
:biggrin:

u work with him?

ermmmm......selling blue DVD? i know lovemaker is the produce DVD last time

no la bro not selling DVD hahaha:biggrin: u think wat i apek dvd ah??? hehehe

lol.. now i know it.. pls ah.. ppl work hard for me last time ok.. :idea:
how hard?​
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

i sell ppl's ass only... if u wanna know ur ass price, pls call 018- 688 6688 for more details... hehehe....
i'm professional...:proud:
bro....quote me your ass price...i am sure got a lot of ppl wan ur A@#...

just now falldown from chair... coz too shock of most of forumer in here oso ..so gay...:stupid::stupid::stupid:
i will send the yellow ferari to fetch u...

hahaha i thought your leg really broke....:rofl:
he is the king of blow water....

hahaha i thought your leg really broke....:rofl:
he is the king of blow water....