Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
poor mr. luke...
when still a student... oredi a part-timer 'ma fu' for lovemaker to get customer for his ass....
poor thing....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

why u wanna b like this... u can earn more by selling ur own's ass ma... poor baby, ... i'm sympathy in u...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

30th goto sepang...
TT..?? mayb... if Tohsan kor ask me & Jermain come to fetch me... now cannot drive, coz broken legs..

wah lau.. damn jual mahal right u.. should have untung from the tires i intro to u!!

don't spoil the young boy la.. he still green head la.. he work a pepsi promotion la.. not selling ass.. and i'm not a PIMP!!

018-XXXXXXXXX is not his number also... what la u..

Lovemaker:
o18 is my new number... ehhehee...:love:
i'm not really untung la... coz those money is to buy u a very good meal..
i untung 'yan cheng' only...:itsme:

mr. luke:
hehe... i oso tot my leg will b broken for real... lucky just 'black/green" only... :adore:

Bump: Lovemaker:
o18 is my new number... ehhehee...:love:
i'm not really untung la... coz those money is to buy u a very good meal..
i untung 'yan cheng' only...:itsme:

mr. luke:
hehe... i oso tot my leg will b broken for real... lucky just 'black/green" only... :adore:

wah lau.. damn jual mahal right u.. should have untung from the tires i intro to u!!

don't spoil the young boy la.. he still green head la.. he work a pepsi promotion la.. not selling ass.. and i'm not a PIMP!!

018-XXXXXXXXX is not his number also... what la u..

hahaha i know la bro tats not his number heheh just being sarcastic with the fellow....
:biggrin:

u work with him?

ermmmm......selling blue DVD? i know lovemaker is the produce DVD last time

no la bro not selling DVD hahaha:biggrin: u think wat i apek dvd ah??? hehehe

lol.. now i know it.. pls ah.. ppl work hard for me last time ok.. :idea:
how hard?​
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

i sell ppl's ass only... if u wanna know ur ass price, pls call 018- 688 6688 for more details... hehehe....
i'm professional...:proud:
bro....quote me your ass price...i am sure got a lot of ppl wan ur A@#...

just now falldown from chair... coz too shock of most of forumer in here oso ..so gay...:stupid::stupid::stupid:
i will send the yellow ferari to fetch u...

hahaha i thought your leg really broke....:rofl:
he is the king of blow water....

hahaha i thought your leg really broke....:rofl:
he is the king of blow water....