just ignore it la....:proud:
i work with him before la
Lovemaker- since when u change K3vet???
just ignore it la....:proud:
lol.. now i know it.. pls ah.. ppl work hard for me last time ok..![]()

oh ok sorry bro.... missunderstanding....![]()

hahaha as*h*le la u... how much u sell your ass for tell me la give advise??? hehehe

30th goto sepang...
TT..?? mayb... if Tohsan kor ask me & Jermain come to fetch me... now cannot drive, coz broken legs..

u work with him?i work with him before la
wah lau.. damn jual mahal right u.. should have untung from the tires i intro to u!!
don't spoil the young boy la.. he still green head la.. he work a pepsi promotion la.. not selling ass.. and i'm not a PIMP!!
018-XXXXXXXXX is not his number also... what la u..

u work with him?
ermmmm......selling blue DVD? i know lovemaker is the produce DVD last time
u think wat i apek dvd ah??? hehehelol.. now i know it.. pls ah.. ppl work hard for me last time ok..![]()
bro....quote me your ass price...i am sure got a lot of ppl wan ur A@#...i sell ppl's ass only... if u wanna know ur ass price, pls call 018- 688 6688 for more details... hehehe....
i'm professional...:proud:
i will send the yellow ferari to fetch u...just now falldown from chair... coz too shock of most of forumer in here oso ..so gay...:stupid::stupid::stupid:
he is the king of blow water....hahaha i thought your leg really broke....![]()