Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan said:
Alby27

change the whole set up, come i help u just give me ur cash :biggrin:

HAhahah whole set up aR? I afraid no budget + no place in my car lar, travel to outstation or maybe to a near by place also FULL HOUSE edi. add on with those thingy i habis edi! Wanna change to something slightly better only, unless there's reasonable price that can SAVE UP all my place lar hehehhe

kelisa6009 said:
Bro...next month i am going to shop for ICE with tohsan and Djgerm..the ICE God...wan to join us?

HAhah errr....sounds like....can also lar....i go see see got what ngam first! let me know when lar but early of Feb cant lar, final exam! Wei told you guys about the HID over my side from German wan, how is it?

bob6900 said:
dun change la... remain stock better!

last saturday i kena again,.....

20 bucks gone! :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

HaR? Wait, you kena bcz of what first? Kaimeng said you dont have HID you kena what? The 2 pink light at the side aR? :omg_smile: i've sent you sms about it edi that i've a friend who can get RM400 for the low beam is HID, high beam is the original light, still can highlight but not as bright as before lar. RM600 is both high and low also HID, ofcoz i think its for those big/luxury cars lar but its up to you. The HID is made of from German wan, how is it aR? What do you think? Its from Taiping...anyone interested? Contact me ASAP (+6012-2037091)

bob6900 said:
i tell you guys,

my bad luck thingy is still attached to me....

this month it self, 2 saman + 20 bucks !
Wei Bob, the summon and 20 bucks is for what wan? HID? Pink light at the side?

Wei butthead, you've HID on your wheel on SLK isit? How is it going nowadays on the road? Any block/kopi money or summon or not ar? Im bit worrying now, dont know to change or not leh...any suggestion?

bob6900 said:
why la....

go there cant gurantee better life wor....

maybe even more suck-ier than here...
hahha....plan only...but i think i cannot go there withour u guys....later miss u all....muahahahahaha

butthead said:
if you consider never ever coming back to malaysia again until you get sick of working at that country... most countries will just ban you from going back to that country ever again once you come back to Malaysia...

PR at Aussie is very fair and easy... as long as you have no criminal record, you are a good citizen... family has good financial backup... you are in..Aussie calculates your application with points... so you gain points for everything in their list.. and once you reach an amount of point you are qualified...

but living in Aussie is a very easy and quiet life.. i don't know about bigger cities like Melbourne and Sydney... but other places all people just work for the sake of living... and there is no competition in working environment... boss want A.. employee jusst give the boss A.. never A + B to show themselves off... not like here everyone fighting for every cent and every dollar...the most important point is... unless you are the type of person that gets satisfied easily with simple stuffs in life... you wont fit in well over there...

i somewhat agree with you... i have friends in UK, Perth, China, HK, Singapore working... work permit or PR...

for the little money that they earn... they have to sacrifice their friends... families... and the stuff that they have grown up with in Malaysia...

i'll stick to Malaysia unless the war lands here... every country has their bad issues.. it is just that their citizens do not rant about it publicly... not like the typical malaysians... think of the impression other people have on our country...

see Hong Kong... before 97 a lot of people PR to other countries like Canada.. but now all shift back...
i just need to drive subaru Sti and a home will do...everyday got food to eat and place to stay will do

alby27 said:
HAhah errr....sounds like....can also lar....i go see see got what ngam first! let me know when lar but early of Feb cant lar, final exam! Wei told you guys about the HID over my side from German wan, how is it?
will sms u when we plan for the ICE tt...usually will be on Saturday afternoon

alby taiko,

sorree for not replying..

me not using HID, but then i change the bloody bulb... really regreted it.. not bright nevermind..... if raining..... langsung buta!

so bro//.... the low beam hid, hi beam stock light in taiping ka?

when are you going there? ada warranty?

alby27 said:
Wei Bob, the summon and 20 bucks is for what wan? HID? Pink light at the side?
maybe he kena speed or beat the red light lar....he don have HID and Tint in his car...

bob6900 said:
alby taiko,

sorree for not replying..

me not using HID, but then i change the bloody bulb... really regreted it.. not bright nevermind..... if raining..... langsung buta!

so bro//.... the low beam hid, hi beam stock light in taiping ka?

when are you going there? ada warranty?
BOB....u call him lar...last night i give him ur nmber since u are looking for HID...will get Eddie to call him also ....

alby27 said:
Wei butthead, you've HID on your wheel on SLK isit? How is it going nowadays on the road? Any block/kopi money or summon or not ar? Im bit worrying now, dont know to change or not leh...any suggestion?
alby...

i give u kuteh number u can check with him..he is using HID in his car...

alby27 said:

i have no hid wor.. u meant to ask bob is it???

To all the taikos here,

Need ur opinion…
Now I am using TITAN…so I plan to get UR side fender bar…do u all think is it necessary to use that since I already got a adjustable? After installing the fender bar will it still got the effect or it is already useless since I already got the adjustable