Kelisa Gathering

alby27 said:
HAhaha ok can also :D i bought the HID edi leh...installing this coming thursday...got any place to recommend to install aR? I thought of installing at the place where i service my car behind the Affin Bank next to Projet leh? Any comment? Wei, what's with the Titan and all those bars about?? Come teach me... :P
Bro....u come out join us for TT lar..then we poison u...just make sure u got loaded pocket will do...

alby27 said:
Muahaha ok, thats sad! I kena 3keping in 2weeks time, another one in the following week, all together in 1 of the month last year, i got 4times from the G! Sigh...
wah...so luckly ah....other ppl wan also don;t have leh

butthead said:
fender kua... although i dun like the hole drilling lar... undercarriage always scratch floor one.. especially ur car so low...

i got frens Satria stock height install already also scratch the bumps when he go through... you check with other kelisa owners and see...but my fren not ur one lar.. but should be the same...
okoko...thanks for the info taikor...

kelisa6009 said:
wah...so luckly ah....other ppl wan also don;t have leh

u wan ar?? borrow me ur car for 1 or 2 days... help u get like 4 or 5 pieces...wan?

fuyoo that kinda good luck i think no one can challenge Jon taiko when u drive his Jazz around,sure police see ur car will be like meeting Wealth God giving free a lot of ang pow! :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
fuyoo that kinda good luck i think no one can challenge Jon taiko when u drive his Jazz around,sure police see ur car will be like meeting Wealth God giving free a lot of ang pow! :biggrin:

Muahahahah.....show show his pic here?? :_:

kelisa6009 said:
how much u buy and where u buy?
what the size?
i also looking for spot light

I got it from Taiping for RM70 + carfit relay (RM15) = RM85
size ar...i also dont know how to estimate tim, will upload picture when i take it tmr ok. The model is Monza Sport Light OE-78. A lil like Angel Eye lolz but darn cool! haha :P

And ofcoz i'll join you guys for TT if i can lar, but dont poison me can edi lar, im gonna PK man!!~ To be exact, what do you guys mean by TT (in full?) AR? I'm bit confuse now...?? Wei this thursday the gathering anyone going or not??

dei....

the 4 point is ok to protect if you bang at around 40-50 km/h

but anything more than that... hai lat..

our kelisa's safety features id during head on collision, there's some alluminium screw supporting the bloody engine will patah and the engine will 'drop down' (soree... vocab not good) ....so the engine bay will absorb the impact..

if not, the engine will crush into us... then really hailat..

so brothers,..... dun drive so fast.... be like me...

pemandu yand berhemah no.1 in cheras!!

alby27 said:
I got it from Taiping for RM70 + carfit relay (RM15) = RM85
size ar...i also dont know how to estimate tim, will upload picture when i take it tmr ok. The model is Monza Sport Light OE-78. A lil like Angel Eye lolz but darn cool! haha :P

And ofcoz i'll join you guys for TT if i can lar, but dont poison me can edi lar, im gonna PK man!!~ To be exact, what do you guys mean by TT (in full?) AR? I'm bit confuse now...?? Wei this thursday the gathering anyone going or not??
Teh Tarik = TT

i think i know which light u got already...izzit the colour of the spot light is blue? i mean the cover

bob6900 said:
dei....

the 4 point is ok to protect if you bang at around 40-50 km/h

but anything more than that... hai lat..

our kelisa's safety features id during head on collision, there's some alluminium screw supporting the bloody engine will patah and the engine will 'drop down' (soree... vocab not good) ....so the engine bay will absorb the impact..

if not, the engine will crush into us... then really hailat..

so brothers,..... dun drive so fast.... be like me...

pemandu yand berhemah no.1 in cheras!!
taikor...get the two point wan....last night after i think over on what Butty say...he got a good point there of not using 4 point bar...