Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009 said:
Teh Tarik = TT

i think i know which light u got already...izzit the colour of the spot light is blue? i mean the cover

oOHH!!!~
Yaya something like that wan...wei the gathering of the Kelisa/Myvi/Satria Neo this thursday or friday? Anyone going ar?

I heard its this Friday, next to the pudu Carrefour oni within walking distance,parking space will be a little problem i think.

Alamak! Its Friday, not Thursday aR? I mix-up edi! Cham lo...ruin my plan only!!!~

Tohsan said:
Love

pepsi promotion tour again is it?

the crew is already there.... and they will be going to ipoh soon.... i'm going down there with my boss to check it out and have a time out... :X-:

fuh...

sudah naik pangkat!

now teman boss oni.... hanging your balls lose all over malaysia huh?

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

what bar u want,i think my shop there same row got place quite famous everyone also go there sometime they get back cash also even uncle and aunty also approach that place. The shop name : Kedai Besi Buruk Mabuk Yumseng Johnny Walker Ampang! :laugh:
hahahahahaha....

Lovemaker said:
the crew is already there.... and they will be going to ipoh soon.... i'm going down there with my boss to check it out and have a time out... :X-:
wah...love..become assistant to boss already ah....
good goood

must be la..

boss's siham cant resist the 'bahang' of that baba's dick!

hehehehe..so finally the baba manage to fullfill her lust... and she..

'ask for more'..... pepsi! hehehehehe

bob6900 said:
must be la..

boss's siham cant resist the 'bahang' of that baba's dick!

hehehehe..so finally the baba manage to fullfill her lust... and she..

'ask for more'..... pepsi! hehehehehe

his abilities fuyoo is multi talented, whatever ways also can o,maybe we shld interview his pass chicks to give review then we will know his secret weapon. :biggrin:

Bob one is consider flexible becos he know how to use and divert the "chi" to the best location needed just like the new sti204! :biggrin: