Kelisa Gathering

ermm..can you guys check what aircon compressor you guys using?..coz i have an extra aircon belt for Denso's. Mine was Sanden, so the belt is longer. I bought the wrong belt, so anyone wan the belt do pm me.

lonewolf said:
ermm..can you guys check what aircon compressor you guys using?..coz i have an extra aircon belt for Denso's. Mine was Sanden, so the belt is longer. I bought the wrong belt, so anyone wan the belt do pm me.
let me check...

not check the belt..just check what compressor are you using..or check your aircon manual. From there you should know is denso or sanden..Free oso can..just belanja me teh ais..self collect lor..

Tohsan said:
hehe quick quick Kai Meng, Lonewolf belanja belt and tea tarik! :biggrin:
hahahaha.....
tonite i check lar...

to all the taikor..

sorry this friday night i cannot make it to the ICE TT...i will be going to Melaka on friday night...

Tohsan said:
Kai meng

remember to take photo of all the delicious food! later show me!
kokokok....will do...
sorry for the late invitation leh..now only comfirm friday night move out

now the road there most are one way street, last time before change i know all the lubang n jalan belakang,now diedloh like newbie in melaka town.