Kelisa Gathering

alby27 said:
Wanna ask if is there any official Kelisa car sticker or club sticker aR?
taikor...in zth we don't have...but in kelisaclub they got the sticker...
ours just talk cock and sing song and come out hold hands nia..that what we have here.....

Lovemaker said:
kelisa car sticker?? huh... i also want!!
what sticker u wan..i am turbocharge don't come near me or i smoke u...of i am just a small little kelisa with kapissssshhhhh

can any bady here comment abit on ADVANTI rims please....

from wut i heard, its good and affortable... any experience wit the rims?

bob6900 said:
yala wei....

till now i oso tak dapat !
hehehe...sorry lar...i tak mahu pergi ke redzone liaw..the boss to LC lar....i now need a master sticker...wait ah..i order the sticker from TOM..then i cut cut 4 u guys

bob6900 said:

BOB...
serious u wan to change rim or not?
i think i still wan ur rim lar...hehehe....i cannot get my mind on other rim..fall in love with it once i saw it...

Tohsan said:
Tru Tech amp is make in korea, the sq is ichiban and the price also can make u pengsan!

hmm....another topic liao -_-
this handmake mar....

alby27 said:
Ok, will send it to you ASAP, by the way, regarding the Crystal LED back light, is RM180/pair the cheapest you can get? Cause i actually felt like taking it but can see what's the difference first aR? Can MMS me the light? My number is +6012-2037091 (Alby), what's your name? :regular_smile: oh yea, i just checked with my friend, its made in Germany, so how is it if its from there?

brother,the rear lamp is not my lobang...i just found it on the net.
visual view is the casing colour different, maybe will look nice with white/blue lamp
try click the link and contact the seller,bro

HID ...made in germany?
take some photo :)

kelisa6009 said:
yaya...u also newbies mah....

i never said i am a newbie... i am passerby only...

alby27 said:
Wanna ask if is there any official Kelisa car sticker or club sticker aR?

zth...kelisa club... k2oc... acfk... kenarianz... you give them RM30 i think they gladly give you a sticker...

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...in zth we don't have...but in kelisaclub they got the sticker...
ours just talk cock and sing song and come out hold hands nia..that what we have here.....

hold hands is gay already man... i am never going out with you guys anymore..

bob6900 said:

wat u mean comfort? unless the rims are made of marshmallow... its hard to believe got comfort rims... if you say solid maybe la... try to look for KR and K-speed also lor... got replicas and consider quite nicely priced also...

bored....super sleepy...just back from a long meeting
08012007251-001.jpg

see the mashroom location, aihh...need to DIY an umbrella to cover.........

Hie guys,

just some information you might be interested in.

Perodua is having a contest for all owners.
There is information on this on their website @ www.perodua.com.my

I think you can call in too. Not sure of the number though.
The prizes up for grabs is a car and trips.

Just thought you guys might like to know.

kelisa6009 said:
hehehe...sorry lar...i tak mahu pergi ke redzone liaw..the boss to LC lar....i now need a master sticker...wait ah..i order the sticker from TOM..then i cut cut 4 u guys

Wei i want TOM's sticker leh....:P :_: