Kelisa Gathering

BV5015 said:
brother,the rear lamp is not my lobang...i just found it on the net.
visual view is the casing colour different, maybe will look nice with white/blue lamp
try click the link and contact the seller,bro

HID ...made in germany?
take some photo :)

oOHh not your one is it? hMmm....then i'll call up and check out and see 1st :P anyone here using that crystal LED back light or not? I'll send you the MMS when i got the picture aight. I'm not too sure too, didn't see him yet!

alby27 said:
oOHh not your one is it? hMmm....then i'll call up and check out and see 1st :P anyone here using that crystal LED back light or not? I'll send you the MMS when i got the picture aight. I'm not too sure too, didn't see him yet!
dude...check with BOB...he is using one now

BV5015 said:
bored....super sleepy...just back from a long meeting
08012007251-001.jpg

see the mashroom location, aihh...need to DIY an umbrella to cover.........

OMG! why the hose for the filter so big, ur car will lag in pickup like that.

Today I am damn wet…hehehe…mana BOB..must ask him how to stop if not…my office will flood with all the water contain virus