Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
help.....

too many monsters on the road...

i think i wan to respray my car to silver.... haiz...
taikor..u just spray red..y go and respray back...red sui mah...suitable to use for chinese new year and also weeding...bring good luck...my siham wan me to spray purple...that is not a good colour,..by that time i rather become mat rempit

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor..must also see whether can last or not..later use for one month..burn..throw it away…like that already loss RM400 liaw leh…throw to me better then throw to the sea

yalor,that's y i buy bocsh ballast + philips bulb mar.
those korea brand normally come with 1 year 1 to 1 exchange warrenty...

brother alby27,
also careful dun buy too high end stuff....once burn will cause ur wallet a hole...
one single unit Xenon hilow beam cost RM500

kelisa6009 said:
ok..store ur number in my phone already....got TT sure sms u....
hehe me also looking for the cheapest to install my stuff..stock WRX or modify wan?
siham and ICe i think u better ask BOB or uncle tohsan..they got more experience then me...me still newbies in this thread

every fella here is also a newbie in each and every imaginable thing...

mod car

ICE

drifting

track driving

kau lui

sex

sm

porno

download porno

they are so damn new that they were just born into the world like 2 minutes ago...

BV5015 said:
20 SETS OF XELUX BRAND HID CONVERSION KITS FOR SALE!!!
ONLY S$290 WITH PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATIONS!!!

XELUX brand
35 w type
6000k = 16 sets (pure white colour)
8000k = 4 sets (slight blue tint)
comes with small halogen bulbs for warning road users (just like hi beam features but beam is not shinning upwards, using HID do not need to shine upwards cos HID throw is far!!)
this small halogen bulbs will also allow you to swtich between HID and halogen.....
taiwan made with 1 year warranty!!
professional installations includes focusing.......
call for booking!!!

Crystal lamp for ur kelisa.
Plug and play.
Made in Malaysia.
Very rare.
Price is RM180/set or 90SGD

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=91849&d=1162899964

date: open to u guys to discuss..
We can COD at Johor. Bulk Purchase are welcome..

Any question , please contact me or post a reply. Thanks..

my number is +60122591950

Wei i've seen the crystal lamp, wanna ask why the bottom light not red color but blue? Would it be like my headlight ended up blue color before light on, but when light on its a supreme white color? Cause i changed my headlight bulb to a Phillips one too i think :P the the HID kit is S$290 = RM600 is it? hMmm....in fact, the place where it's having promotion is my friend's frequent visit shop as well as all his friends, but since my friend have changed to it as well, i don't think they'll con him gua? My friend trust the shop very much wan wor???? What you said is true also, too high end stuff may just burnt off within days/weeks and there goes my RM400, but i'll check is it Korea stuff or not aight? ;)

not saying all korea stuff is no good, but prepare for it if ur luck turn bad :P
RM400 is verry good price, shot the beam and send to me,thks
got 8000k or 12000k ?

BV5015 said:
not saying all korea stuff is no good, but prepare for it if ur luck turn bad :P
RM400 is verry good price, shot the beam and send to me,thks
got 8000k or 12000k ?

Ok, will send it to you ASAP, by the way, regarding the Crystal LED back light, is RM180/pair the cheapest you can get? Cause i actually felt like taking it but can see what's the difference first aR? Can MMS me the light? My number is +6012-2037091 (Alby), what's your name? :regular_smile: oh yea, i just checked with my friend, its made in Germany, so how is it if its from there?

Wanna ask if is there any official Kelisa car sticker or club sticker aR?