Kelisa Gathering

I need help too~!!!!!!
Taiko Tohsan~~~~~~~~~~~~~

HU : JVC 2Din (free stuff)
Front Component Macrom Woofer.....dun have..... AMP..... Mohawk Power Amp m6002 75RMS X 2 @ 4ohms(free stuff,so i use until now)
Willing to use Alpine MRV-1000 to power to subbie , need some woofer to handle 600RMS power

kelisa6009 said:
U also kena right….from uncle tohsan..so when wan to sell me ur F1 status?
my f1 old one le....got ppl selling good price onli if not i wont buy also :tongwink: :tongwink:

akajonz said:
my f1 old one le....got ppl selling good price onli if not i wont buy also :tongwink: :tongwink:
Old still good mah….old stuff sometimes better then new…got experience

kelisa6009 said:
Old still good mah….old stuff sometimes better then new…got experience
so when u wanna change f1 :tongwink: :tongwink: :tongwink:

BV5015 said:
I need help too~!!!!!!
Taiko Tohsan~~~~~~~~~~~~~

HU : JVC 2Din (free stuff)
Front Component Macrom Woofer.....dun have..... AMP..... Mohawk Power Amp m6002 75RMS X 2 @ 4ohms(free stuff,so i use until now)
Willing to use Alpine MRV-1000 to power to subbie , need some woofer to handle 600RMS power

go shopping with Kai Meng! :biggrin:

Hello.........

Tohsan said:
internet e-shopping :biggrin:

Hahahah yea e-shopping =P
eHh Kelisa cant be as low as the car in the picture in kelisa6009's post meh?
Tohsan, wanna ask you right, can Kelisa install HID? I mean legally, can it be installed on the road? Will police roadblock actually summon me for that? I heard a friend of mine saying that 2oo7, the police will start operasi for those who modified their cars lar? Is it true? Cause i've seen quite a number of police and roadblocks on the road edi. I was waiting for the traffic light at Sri Petaling and observed the police roadblock, he can block 7cars within a few minutes time. I'm not too sure for what reason but as i know the last car he caught was a BMW 5 series (old version) and most cars stopped, amazingly isn't Malaysia's production? How come huh?

alby27 said:
Hahahah yea e-shopping =P
eHh Kelisa cant be as low as the car in the picture in kelisa6009's post meh?
Tohsan, wanna ask you right, can Kelisa install HID? I mean legally, can it be installed on the road? Will police roadblock actually summon me for that? I heard a friend of mine saying that 2oo7, the police will start operasi for those who modified their cars lar? Is it true? Cause i've seen quite a number of police and roadblocks on the road edi. I was waiting for the traffic light at Sri Petaling and observed the police roadblock, he can block 7cars within a few minutes time. I'm not too sure for what reason but as i know the last car he caught was a BMW 5 series (old version) and most cars stopped, amazingly isn't Malaysia's production? How come huh?
Yes.u can lowered ur car same as the picture in my signature…but u will have a lot of problem…M’sian road is like SHIiiiiiiit…so u need to spend a lot of time avoiding port holes and frequent visit to fiber shop to fix ur bodykit…HID is not legal for our car…is up to the Police and JpJ officer whether wan to catch u or not…but now everything u fix in your car is illegal since now is B time..they already start coming out to hunt for $$$$…so beware/….i already stay at home during night time…wait until after CNY only can come out to roam the road again

alby27....
correct~! those guys start work on 2007~!!!!!!!!!
Strictly on HID / Dark Tinted !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My fren with Myvi already kena, but no saman, he just keep said will go change back normal Halogen :P
actually,HID can be legal on the road, just alot of user didnt adjust it nicly , some install it without the lamp shield

ya thats right HID is not legal,they say unless u sent your car to JPJ technical department for issuance of some worthless paper. Police is on the lookout for money everywhere. Even a few cops that I know told me this is the time to take as much bribe as possible becos their Head also the corruption king.

Today i passby old klang road small road area, near the furniture mall there are a group of police about 6 person in patrol car doing block near motor lane, but they just let me pass by.

kelisa6009 said:
Yes.u can lowered ur car same as the picture in my signature…but u will have a lot of problem…M’sian road is like SHIiiiiiiit…so u need to spend a lot of time avoiding port holes and frequent visit to fiber shop to fix ur bodykit…HID is not legal for our car…is up to the Police and JpJ officer whether wan to catch u or not…but now everything u fix in your car is illegal since now is B time..they already start coming out to hunt for $$$$…so beware/….i already stay at home during night time…wait until after CNY only can come out to roam the road again

oOHh lolz ok so i better not lowered then :P erRr...what's your car look like? Why till got night curfew lolz sorry ya, not really being updated on the forum, unsure what car you guys are driving thou :) after CNY is like 1½month from now, gosh thats long man!!~ by the way, is there really any some sort of the Kelisa gathering or not? :P :regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
ya thats right HID is not legal,they say unless u sent your car to JPJ technical department for issuance of some worthless paper. Police is on the lookout for money everywhere. Even a few cops that I know told me this is the time to take as much bribe as possible becos their Head also the corruption king.

Today i passby old klang road small road area, near the furniture mall there are a group of police about 6 person in patrol car doing block near motor lane, but they just let me pass by.

hMmm....then does it mean that Kelisa is able to install HID with the condition bringing it to the JPJ department to sign some paper?? :X-:

hmm....sign some paper for HID? dun think so can...
but i know tint glass can done it (some illness , u know? )

place the HID at ur fog light bah,swith on when dun have block....or either way is buy a Hi/Low beam , switch to high beam when block

BV5015 said:
alby27....
correct~! those guys start work on 2007~!!!!!!!!!
Strictly on HID / Dark Tinted !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My fren with Myvi already kena, but no saman, he just keep said will go change back normal Halogen :P
actually,HID can be legal on the road, just alot of user didnt adjust it nicly , some install it without the lamp shield

I need to tint my car soon, Air Cool gold color, any idea how much can i get the cheapest in town? Or any recommendation of any brand which i could get it with a reliable price? And...'many user didnt adjust it nicely, some install without lamp shield', can tell me more what do you mean by adjusting it? I thought when you bought up the h4 it comes with the volt or whatever you name in 4k, 6k, 8k, 10k etc color light? And the lamp shield, what is that suppose to be? With the lamp shield, the HID wouldn't be that distracting on the road or what? Please tell me more about this so that i could decide whether can install or not...:regular_smile:

alby27 said:
hMmm....then does it mean that Kelisa is able to install HID with the condition bringing it to the JPJ department to sign some paper?? :X-:

maybe when u register your new kelisa u can try register it as come with HID, 2nd hand car I am not sure.

BV5015 said:

place the HID at ur fog light bah,swith on when dun have block....or either way is buy a Hi/Low beam , switch to high beam when block

hMmm...will that do? Kelisa fog light? LoLz, recently i installed the fog light next to my plate. Its some sort of orange light, the original light color. Planned to change the bulb to suit back my headlight lamp color too, but the bulb worth almost as much as i install my fog light *sweat* any recommendation?

BV5015 said:

hMmm...will that do? Kelisa fog light? LoLz, recently i installed the fog light next to my plate. Its some sort of orange light, the original light color. Planned to change the bulb to suit back my headlight lamp color too, but the bulb worth almost as much as i install my fog light *sweat* any recommendation? Oh ya, actually i thought of getting a non hi/low HID cause my unc's Vios is using it, he told me that he switches to the norm light color when there's any block and use back the HID when i've passes the block but im still worried of getting caught and stuff like that...any solution?