Kelisa Gathering

WAH.....no need that big lar....
what ICE to me is..as long music can come out from the speaker and better then stock already ok for me....

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

i come accross a few good stuff that is branded but fit your budget,call me when u get ur "B"! :biggrin:
taikor..that wan is second hand of new?

taikor check with u...now my pre-amp sometimes can swith off and suddenly turn on back...is this the symptom that my pre-amp going to die soon...now my woofer sometimes got this sound Boom sound out from no where..is this because of the pre-amp or the woofer also going to KO soon...

Tohsan said:
Big is good man always like to brag about it just like ur titanium balls :laugh:
No need to bring passenger already..just bring along few extra kilo around the city and also bring extra battery…if not…who’s going to help u to push the car when it cannot start

kelisa6009 said:
taikor..that wan is second hand of new?

taikor check with u...now my pre-amp sometimes can swith off and suddenly turn on back...is this the symptom that my pre-amp going to die soon...now my woofer sometimes got this sound Boom sound out from no where..is this because of the pre-amp or the woofer also going to KO soon...

This one have to check one by one only know, ur subwoofer somehow i think have do with the wiring problems. Go back penang time go to the shop u go always ask them to check your wiring.

Tohsan said:
This one have to check one by one only know, ur subwoofer somehow i think have do with the wiring problems. Go back penang time go to the shop u go always ask them to check your wiring.
Ok…now I got HU, Pre-amp and also woofer…do u think I should change HU first then see if the problem still there then change Pre-amp then still got the problem then only change woofer…can boh?

BV5015 said:
or the amp overheat?
Don’t know…recently only I found out my pre-amp got problem..before that I thought my player going to kong…suddenly no sound come out when u play radio or CD…my CD player already a bit kong because everytime go through bump the CD sure jam inside and u need to remove the CD and slot it back….

wow so seriouska? i think ur wiring system need to be redo then only double check ur equipment to make it a proper ice otherwise if wiring dangling around or loose connection is very dangerous can burn down your car if caught fire.

Tohsan said:
wow so seriouska? i think ur wiring system need to be redo then only double check ur equipment to make it a proper ice otherwise if wiring dangling around or loose connection is very dangerous can burn down your car if caught fire.
Taikor…so serious meh…like that I need to take out my seat and all the stuff to check the wiring leh..a lot of work involve….aiya….apa pasal one matter sudah solve another wan datang….how to save money like that…

Taikor..last time I heard ur wife brother got apartment in Wangsa Maju the “Alpha Condo” for rent…already rented out ah? Can I know how much he rented out and is there and rooms available to rent?

Kai Meng

come down to CV Audio ampang,i get Jacky to do the rewiring for u,i think u need better connection and better quality wiring as well as correct thickness of thick wire for your subwoofer. All the wire connection should be well covered, nothing should be expose.

Too lateloh rented out already,but next year can reserve for your sister if u want.

Tohsan said:
no worryla, its not expensive to rewire, safety is more important.
Hehehe….once shot I change HU and Speaker then only call CV to kawtim for me…plan to go to CV to get my front component..then the HU get it from brothers