Kelisa Gathering

:p
i also wan.....
uncle uncle.........z18t

any idea where got sell those tweeter stand ah? dun wan mount in A-pillar ler. Now i mount in the Front Door, the triangle plastic there opened 1 hole.

BV5015 said:
tube very expensive ler......
need bising my brother ask him do for me liao...
the room of kelisa is too dark, some time drop somthing also difficult to find it
yayaya....that y i plan to get myself the round tube..brothers selling RM10 for one..then DIY ourself the thing...

BV5015 said:
i also wan.....
uncle uncle.........z18t

any idea where got sell those tweeter stand ah? dun wan mount in A-pillar ler. Now i mount in the Front Door, the triangle plastic there opened 1 hole.
that side water can slip n right.....later ur whole tweeter become kolam ikan

BV5015 said:
i also wan.....
uncle uncle.........z18t

sorry ah my one is z15m not z18t. That A-pillar all need to be customize,don have any shop selling ready make one becos each car A pillar also different. Somehow not many people play tweeter this size.:regular_smile:

i know those doing signboard advertisment got those stand but price wise i m not sure,u can try asking them to sell to you.

z15m,nowander didt see ur 3inch on the board...
how to get free stuff? i also wan ler....

seal the rubber,than no water go in liao. but i luv those competition style 4inch tweeter....my MBQ rosak liao....

BV5015 said:
z15m,nowander didt see ur 3inch on the board...
how to get free stuff? i also wan ler....

seal the rubber,than no water go in liao. but i luv those competition style 4inch tweeter....my MBQ rosak liao....
Taikor…do u think tohsan got his set for free?

BV5015 said:
this uncle will tipu ppl ah?
Hahaha….he only poison..not tipu…his poison very very strong and no antidote for his poison…remember when u meet him…don’t u every try to sit in his car and swith on his ICE..once switch on..there is no turning back…

haha....
but this few weekand, i do some homework aledi.....audit soundsystem....
now also mabuk liao....still searching the speaker i want..hahahaha
due to some budget problem,maybe DLS B6 gua....

but kaimeng,
y ur budget for ICE so low neh? u ate antibiotic b4 enter his car?

feel that he like BOOMBOOM type....
get him audit some cervin vega paper subwoofer....haha

Kai Meng taste will be like this if i m not mistaken thats why my ice mean nothing to him!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/monstersubwoofer.jpg

ICE to me is

http://www.swwater.co.uk/media/rhsimage/6/q/Ice%20cube.jpg

that can be bought at

http://www.7-eleven.com/images/tmpl_r03_c04.gif

for RM1.80...a whole pack...

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng taste will be like this if i m not mistaken thats why my ice mean nothing to him!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/monstersubwoofer.jpg

Bigis good