BV5015 said:kaimeng, u sms Tohsan ask him the price for z18t, u will JUMP~!
just went car domain, saw a myvi with alots of LED diy, geng....
not really man, i get it for free wor

BV5015 said:kaimeng, u sms Tohsan ask him the price for z18t, u will JUMP~!
just went car domain, saw a myvi with alots of LED diy, geng....

yayaya....that y i plan to get myself the round tube..brothers selling RM10 for one..then DIY ourself the thing...BV5015 said:tube very expensive ler......
need bising my brother ask him do for me liao...
the room of kelisa is too dark, some time drop somthing also difficult to find it
don;t worry..i am not going for thatTohsan said:Kai Meng
btw 6x9 tak boleh pakai o,please don't waste your money!![]()
that side water can slip n right.....later ur whole tweeter become kolam ikanBV5015 said::p
i also wan.....
uncle uncle.........z18t
any idea where got sell those tweeter stand ah? dun wan mount in A-pillar ler. Now i mount in the Front Door, the triangle plastic there opened 1 hole.
BV5015 said::p
i also wan.....
uncle uncle.........z18t
any idea where got sell those tweeter stand ah? dun wan mount in A-pillar ler. Now i mount in the Front Door, the triangle plastic there opened 1 hole.
Taikor…do u think tohsan got his set for free?BV5015 said:z15m,nowander didt see ur 3inch on the board...
how to get free stuff? i also wan ler....
seal the rubber,than no water go in liao. but i luv those competition style 4inch tweeter....my MBQ rosak liao....
kelisa6009 said:Taikor…do u think tohsan got his set for free?
Hahaha….he only poison..not tipu…his poison very very strong and no antidote for his poison…remember when u meet him…don’t u every try to sit in his car and swith on his ICE..once switch on..there is no turning back…BV5015 said:this uncle will tipu ppl ah?
Tohsan said:Kai Meng taste will be like this if i m not mistaken thats why my ice mean nothing to him!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/monstersubwoofer.jpg