will let u know if got...4041 said:dis week got TT??
hahaha....don;t worry...will keep u update if we organise genting TT...also remember to call us if ur side there got TTaLiMi said:aiyo...when you all wanna to go to genting again? if go, pls let me know ya..ha ha ha
BV5015 said:BOT so zap kai ooo.....
spend money buy sound only....
but,should faster than L2 bah..?
Lovemaker said:i'm looking for sponsor for my car... mr.john, can u pls buy me this for christmas present? :embaressed_smile:
u organize in Kelisa Club lar... we go...hhihihihaLiMi said:aiyo...when you all wanna to go to genting again? if go, pls let me know ya..ha ha ha
butthead said:buy electronic BOV lor.. got 5 different BOV brand sounds somemore...
but with that u won't get the pisssshhhh sound right...BV5015 said:need RM300+ that type?
got picture ah?
if spend this, i think better buy a L2 intercooler and a short Samco pipe, also RM300 mar,lolz
Now stick to the stock engine lar…don’t wan to change the engine liaw…maybe before Chinese new year I will get myself front component set, HU and also Pre –Amp..my whole car ICE system got problem already…and also get all my DIY stuff done up…being postponed until now..if can I also wan to change my RIM..looking for Old Skool 14 inch rim…BV5015 said:kaimeng,how bout ur enjin? any plan
ur suspension setup, also stable down liao?
any tried APM spring ah?
I though front component should be that price…last time when tohsan bring me to survey for the price..the shop quote me RM180 for the front component..the brand is not that famous…but still can be use and better then stock…comes with tweeter and crossover..this time I am looking for pioneer HU because currently I am using JVC and after three year the player already half dead..pre-amp..i think in enoud RM90 can get already..Mohawk but don’t know how good the pre-amp…BV5015 said:RM300 HU get pioneer 1850 lor, should around RM250,
preamp i not sure, maybe get 2nd stuff. with RM120 can get some quality stuff
y spend RM200 for front component? get better coxial speaker bah , with the tight budget. or BMBoshman , not bad lor this brand.
Undercarriage light and room light…BV5015 said:hey,wht's ur DIY project?
hehe
The interior light is cheap..but my undercarriage wan will be expensive…I will use the rubber hose to cover the whole thing..already found the place to get my light and also the rubber hose..now just wait for the money and time and also need my sifu Djgerm help to draw out the diagram…BV5015 said:light should be easy and cheap mar....
use LED to do it.. but if wan to do it undercarrige, wht's the way to cover the lamp ?
not sure about mohawk preamp too, but the speaker is for LOUD....hehe
coz i feel that if use RM 200, u buy a 6x9 2 way speaker, the effect will better than 2 way component speaker