Kelisa Gathering

that y i u-turn mah...my siham ask me..y u so takut...i say now they do operasi to catch modded car mah...so better find other way back then go through them...ssaw them stop one satria and call the drive r to come down and the police test the exhaust....that y i rather take other way home...

Tohsan said:
he can say on the way to friends house ma,maybe tipu say wanna find Leona aka Acura leh!
hahaha....that time not police stop me..my siham will stop me for questioning

hahahah.....

dun play play oo....

thats why i slowly wanna go back stock.....

now hentam ice! hehehehe

wut king ar?

i wanna play ice oni la... and make my ride as smooth as possible....

thats all.... the rest i'll dump into my future new house!

yayaya....both of u wan to blufff me early in the morning ah?
mod car and play ICe is like play siham...u guys where can stop modding and upgrade ur ICE.....both of u too suci to stop playing siham

Kai meng

Danny told me becos of medical reason of his wife so temperary use stock bodykit n abs,his car like floating ship now.But he is determine to get his Vios next year if everything goes well.

Tohsan said:
Kai meng

Danny told me becos of medical reason of his wife so temperary use stock bodykit n abs,his car like floating ship now.But he is determine to get his Vios next year if everything goes well.
ohhh....hai....
he plan to get VIOS ah....Honda City also not bad mah...

that wan not sure yet....my fren not yet get back to me...if the engine is in my budget.then i will change if not...i will wait for antoher year..see the price will drop or not