wow like tat is killing our muscle for long distance traffic jam.
kelisa6009 said:The shop claim cannot vibrate lar…anyway…just wan to know what is short shifting….
Ohh…okoko sorry…butthead said:short shifting means another thing... it means you shift up before the peak power arrives...
Should be the meter problem…I also face this…the whole meter reading just stuck there for few month..then later it start to move again….maybe u can get the gino meter panel…very very niceAnbujounin said:i just bought a second hand kelisa. Somehow my meter jump to 120 just after i reached 100. Why ar?
Haha…malaysian product….Tohsan said:my meter kena also when reach 140 km/h the stupid meter go straight to 160km/h and stuck there until i let go the pedal.
Nope…just leave it nia…but now already can move…Tohsan said:did u repair your meter?
Don’t wan lar….if I sell now..i need to top up some money or only get back less then RM10 from the bank….so no point changing car….i still love my little fish…this little fish will be with me until I pass it over to my great great grandson…Tohsan said:Kai Meng
if i m u i will get the old honda civic 2 doors, those around year 97,quite cheap also, the speed n handling is just nice,can zig zag like gila in traffic also.
Wah…..taikor..u so look up me ah?Tohsan said:no need change ma,get another car for track playing!