Kelisa Gathering

Hahaha…that different mah..own business..this wan makan gaji because of Public listed…but still ok lar…4th richest man in Malaysia…..

look at the UMNO Flying Keris sohai umnoputra make tons of money,don even need to do anything wor, i think we need to learn from them how to "sunk" all those money in their pocket! :biggrin:

We cannot do that..unless we work in Gov body or sub contractor to Gov..then only u make money there…if local Company..hard to earn a leaving…like my company..anyone who become the subcontractor will have problem getting full amt of payment from my company…my company will cut this and that from the invoice they issue…for example

To build a Semi-D house..the subcontractor will quote RM100K for the material and workers…but my company will only pay RM85K…because they think the subcontractor issue to high price……so how to get the pocket full?

good morning.....

80k per month???

fuh! cukup lo.......... somemore got car to drive.... new BMW 5 series M5 enough liao lo....

ok ok..... the onli thing now we do now is to produce a better gen. of chinese...
while doing it, we must make the opposition party(politics) .... even stronger . so the existing gov. wont simply implement things.... because the opposition party is stronger.... got power to condemn but.... in a nice way la.... towards peace and harmony in the country...

thats why i said we need quality chinese to lead.... not those notorious ah lian ah beng to lead....

bob6900 said:
good morning.....

80k per month???

fuh! cukup lo.......... somemore got car to drive.... new BMW 5 series M5 enough liao lo....
yup...RM80k per month salary and more the RM1.8 million for bonus...

bob6900 said:
good morning.....

80k per month???

one shorhai tat i know bought his M3 2 years back at RM650,000! After that sell it for RM300,000, pocket really burn big big hole, i rather use that money to go Bintang Palace and korek holes there, imagine rm300,000 so many holes u can korek already hahahaha :laugh:

hahaha...that guy got very very bigpocket...no problem for him to throw RM300k to the sea....

saturday night plan to go to summit area to see drag racing...but on the way there...operasi polis...hai...wasted my toll and petrol to watch the police....

i already long long time didn;t go there and see liaw...last saturday nothing to do mah..so go there and see loh...halfway...see blue light blinking...so u turn back...after u turn bank..see another blue light blinking...u turn back and use other way...

yala taiko meng...

your fish so ganas.... after they suspect you also then susah liao lo..